Sellbrite , 193 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to manage and sync inventory across multiple sales channels. They value its order consolidation feature and support for multiple locations. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and expertise. Merchants commend the reporting feature for valuable sales insights. The app is recognized for its reliability in syncing inventory quickly, preventing overselling, and aiding in business expansion. Some find its pricing reasonable and appreciate its continuous improvements and new features.

April 30, 2015

We have been using Sellbrite for a year now. I have to say it has been an absolute time saver. We sell on multiple marketplaces and it makes tracking inventory simple and saves us valuable time from trying to manually keep up. We tried other multichannel software platforms that were very difficult to navigate and the costs were astronomically HIGH in price! Sellbrite's platform is simple and easy to use. If you use shopify now it is very much like the shopify format...Very Simple! The customer support is excellent! If you currently selling on multiple marketplaces this software is a must!! It will save you alot of time and grief. Highly Recommend!!

Liquid Dynamite
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 1, 2016

Major time saver. Allows you to manage your FBA inventory and products across all major

Ipaces
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 17, 2020

Sellbrite is the cream of the crop when it comes to multichannel selling platforms. Our company has went from around $1 million in sales revenue to over $5 million in just 3 short years with the help of Sellbrite.

Sellbrite's pricing is great when comparing other platforms available, because they provide top-notch reliability and stability. Their team is always immediate to respond to any issues - of which there are very few! Its UI is by far the best in the game. Don't believe me? Jump on a free trial to check it out.

Brian, the CEO, has always been very helpful and surprisingly accessible if we ever needed his direct assistance. We have been extremely satisfied with having an outstanding partner like Sellbrite and we look forward to continuing our growth with their help!

Gaby's Bags
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sellbrite replied April 27, 2020

Thanks Gaby's Bags! We appreciate your business.

April 3, 2019

Super helpful support team. One agent created a video for me and showed me exactly where to go / click, rather than having to e-mail or chat back and forth. Excellent service.

Erin Elements
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 25, 2020

Sellbrite has been a solid solution that works well with our channels (Etsy, eBay & Shopify w/POS). The support team is responsive and positive. We moved from competitor's solution and have been very satisfied with syncs, GUI, etc. May not have every bell & whistle, but it handles the core functions very well and that is how we butter the bread ;-) Only piece missing for us is integrated P.O.s, but we can work around that easily with the clean exports of low inventories, etc. All-in-all, very glad we moved to Sellbrite.

Laughing Lamb Fibers
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sellbrite replied July 29, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! It's not always easy to switch platforms, but we're glad you did and happy to hear you're very satisfied.

May 5, 2015

Sellbrite is an incredible app. I've been using it for a few months now and it's definitely made managing inventory across multiple sales channels much easier. The support from the Sellbrite team has been fantastic.

While the app is already powerful as it is, I'm very excited to see what additional features and integrations Sellbrite has in store in the near future.

SpicyIce
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 6, 2020

Fantastic app and even more fantastic support. It's easy to implement and get selling on other channels with this app.

BariatricPal Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sellbrite replied December 10, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're happy you're pleased with both our app and support. We work hard on both!

January 3, 2019

Sellbrite helps us keep our inventory in sync across multiple channels. 5-stars in all respects. Fast and helpful person-to-person support as well. They take time to clearly answer all of my questions and assist us whenever we run into a problem. Highly recommend.

BGS, LLC.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 22, 2014

Sellbrite has been a godsend for us. When it comes to a multi-channel listing software they offer competitive pricing, great/fast support and a super slick UI. The product is continually improving and the team has been very open to feature requests. Give them a shot, you'll be impressed!

HiveTees
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 16, 2020

I'm using Sellbrite with Shopify, Amazon, EBay, Google Shopping and two Etsy stores. I cannot believe I waited so long to get an inventory/listing management app. This fits the bill perfectly, I will be adding BigCommerce and another EBay store soon.
There is NO way I could manage all the stores and inventory and uploading upgrading etc. without Sellbrite. The templates feature is an incredibly powerful tool that allows me to add to descriptions, tags, etc. with one click. Set up a template, apply, poof! hundreds of listings updated.
I cannot say enough. I love the CSV feature that allows me to download to Excel, find/replace, edit, and reupload, poof! Everything seems like magic. I love Sellbrite and would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to grow their online business.

1000 Woodcuts
United States
About 2 years using the app
Sellbrite replied July 21, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful review! We're so happy you are finding Sellbrite to be so useful for your business.