Gift Wrap ‑ Upsell Gift Wrap

Gift Wrap ‑ Upsell Gift Wrap

by Aperitive

Simple Gift Wrap with custom message and upsell option

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Sweet Packs

had a few issues and they took a while to respond but then soon did and fixed the issue we had with them

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Upon checking the issue, you had disabled the app so it wouldn't show. Sorry, we did reply to you on email and on live chat and requested store access to check the issue. The app is now enabled and working.

The Letters NYC

We used this app to add a gift option to our website. We got some help from the customer service when we had some issues and it worked well but I wish it could be a chat function, to faster get the problem fixed.