Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

October 11, 2018

Worked for a few days maybe two weeks now i get this garbage so uninstalled waste of space and time. I guess Shopiapps.in can contact me cause im not wasting anymore time on them.
Internal Server Error
The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.
Please contact the server administrator at webmaster@seotool.shopiapps.in to inform them of the time this error occurred, and the actions you performed just before this error.
More information about this error may be available in the server error log
Additionally, a 500 Internal Server Error error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Goddess Stone
United States
21 days using the app
November 4, 2018

Naughty by Nature Adult Store
Australia
12 days using the app
July 22, 2019

Very Slow and Poor app!! Not working anyway for Seo...big Scam don't subscribe anyway don't waste money

Fashionivo
United States
11 days using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied July 23, 2019

We just checked with our app and it is working fine as it should. Sorry for the inconvenience . What exact issue you are facing with our app ? It would be great if you can write us on support@shopiapps.in .
We will be happy to help you.
Thanks.

April 14, 2019

Did not get a chance to use it and it is already asking for reviews. On reviews there is already a written review. I am confused by this app

DERMANAM
Namibia
5 days using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied April 15, 2019

There is some misunderstanding, There is no such written review can be given from our end. You can write us on support@shopiapps.in if you are facing any issue.

November 11, 2018

i installed this app more than a week ago, i didn't see any difference or changes on my website, i guess i have to do all the work myself which i can do without paying $200, besides i contacted them asking for help and never got a reply back.
The reason i download this Apps is to get my store up and running faster, i am not going to pay a monthly fee for an app that doesn't even answers your questions. Sorry SEO-All In One just didn't get impress by support. I have to say though! nice app and easy to navigate but if i have to do all the work than what's the point.

Outdoor & Camping Gear
Canada
2 days using the app
January 6, 2020

How can i rate this app when have installed it 10 seconds ago??
You need to remove this pop up!!!!!!

SÖNER - Fyrkantiga herrklockor som sticker ut
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied January 15, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience. It is not asking at 10 seconds. There might be some misunderstanding. Still we've made some changes in code, so that it will not ask immediately.

June 23, 2019

I installed the app, checked what it does and decide to uninstall it. BUT the app still pushes the settings on my page even though I uninstalled it. It still pushes the json-ld data and all that. I can see because they are delimited by the commented html . Why isn't everything removed since i uninstalled the app ?

GrumpyTshirt
Romania
39 minutes using the app
May 4, 2019

Made me do this before I could use the app. So stupid nxjdndjdndbdjdjdndndndndndndndndndndndndndndndndn

Bysko’sPetWears
United States
9 minutes using the app