Reviews (289)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive SEO capabilities. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, with many noting an increase in organic sessions. Merchants commend its ability to analyze and rectify SEO errors, automate tasks, and provide detailed recommendations. The support staff is praised for their responsiveness. Features such as adding SEO fields to products, fixing Google connections, correcting image issues, and improving page load speeds are highly valued. The free version is noted for offering more features than other SEO apps. Merchants find it a worthwhile investment that saves time, money, and enhances website performance.

Edited March 30, 2024

Good SEO for the price point and starting out.

JOERIAKNITS
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
October 19, 2023

good wish more came with free for us new guys

BowDogas
United States
3 months using the app
July 2, 2018

The best SEO plugin. If you’re looking for something similar to Yoast in Shopify "SEO All in One" is right solution for you. I have been in the SEO industry for quite a while and compared many plugins. If you understand your CMS / Backend than you want a plugin that gives you freedom to navigate your website in Google’s SERPs via index/noindex follow/nofollow. In Shopify you need to understand how to set robot tags such as noindex, follow or certain other robot tags this plugin is easy as cake and inherits these settings. When I needed the support they helped me in no-time. All over rating “Awesome” and highly recommending.

Vapora Electronic Cigarettes
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
March 12, 2019

Nice product, It is helping my website a lot, especially in keywords, the sitemap stiff can be more optimized in the app

Indigifts - With Love
India
About 5 years using the app
February 18, 2019

such an amazing app that you can use for free. I highly recommend it! it's super easy to setup and has all the functions that a paid app does.

Jessichu Creations
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 5, 2018

SEO - All In One is really easy to use. The dashboard layout is great. Loving it.

Trisouq Com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 15, 2019

Absoolutely Awesome!
It helped a lot finding out where we can optimize everything and this tool is even free!

AnaJohnson Essentials
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
September 22, 2019

ok 1311231354686218496821949786138894218318482168465122388846516861384515964646521684565682389778945154684

Nazoda Hair
China
About 4 years using the app
September 18, 2018

Easy to configure and use. I think it would be good for all users of Shopify if they were new with seo.

A1 Furniture and Bedding
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited May 16, 2020

Was looking to make some quick changes, appears I actually have bigger issues which this tool found for me. Support are on the case and hopefully I should get some good wins resolving the issues since installing this tool. So far so good and I look forward to future developments of the tool!

The Boutik
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app