Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features and user-friendly interface. Many have seen an increase in organic sessions and site traffic, attributing it to the app's automatic SEO functions and keyword ranking information. The support team is praised for their quick and effective responses. The free version is also appreciated for offering more features than other free SEO apps, leading to high-quality customers.

October 15, 2018

very good application.shows your site's SEO problems. I would recommend it to any one,Trying to keep track of his SEO ranking.

Emazdeals
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 3, 2019

Great stuff! Full of tools, easy to understand and use. Unique problem now: the SEO title / description of collections page is not editable, as the special page option "collections" actually points to "collections/all" while the collections page stays without title/description. I've noticed that this page is treated as a collection with no title (strange behaviour). Hope this will be fixed soon, as the entire app is a pleasant to use!

Tastiness Food Shop
Italy
Over 4 years using the app
November 13, 2020

I start using the app and it works fine it tells you what's wrong with the page the only thing is that for low budget stores is not suitable. The service is expensive

EnyBy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 3, 2018

App seems fairly straight forward! Great for getting the ball rolling!

Mongrel Threads
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 27, 2018

All in one still using it hopefully can see the result

Bluesky Style Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 23, 2019

This appears to be a great little app. The only reason it’s not a five from me is the dashboard is not intuitive and as a novice Seo person I would like to see step by step instructions/ explanation

Dragons Head Shop
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2019

This is one of the better SEO apps that don't require a huge sum to do everyday SEO. The fact that they allow Meta Descriptions, Key Words and more right out of the box and on every page is stellar. Really like this app. Would have given five stars, but no general way to look at all the SEO elements of products in one place.

Compact Camping Concepts
United States
9 months using the app
May 6, 2019

I am using this app to help my sites SEO issues. It is great guide on what needs to be done. I am still learning how to use the app and how to fix the issues.

Oh My Geek Boutique
United States
7 months using the app
March 14, 2019

It's a great app - especially that its free! I don't have a lot of IT knowledge so the majority of offers are lost on me!

Caim & Able
Australia
7 months using the app
Edited April 4, 2019

Excelente herramienta de SEO para Shopify. Lo recomendaré a todos mis colegas y amigos del gremio de DropShoping

TakeMe Store
United States
7 months using the app