Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and comprehensive SEO capabilities. It's particularly beneficial for new businesses, with many noting an increase in organic sessions. Merchants commend its ability to analyze and rectify SEO errors, automate tasks, and provide detailed recommendations. The support staff is praised for their responsiveness. Features such as adding SEO fields to products, fixing Google connections, correcting image issues, and improving page load speeds are highly valued. The free version is noted for offering more features than other SEO apps. Merchants find it a worthwhile investment that saves time, money, and enhances website performance.

September 5, 2018

Very good, I like it. You can try it too

Eu Bargain
Spain
13 days using the app
October 7, 2018

I used this app to find my SEO problems and improve SEO as well as to improve my website to sell more!

Talizmanz
United States
13 days using the app
March 16, 2019

Nice and easy to use. Setup wizard is clear. Some function seems need more time to learn for newbie.

lorisecret
Vietnam
12 days using the app
January 8, 2019

Useful app - well worth investigating. Helps show the SEO stuff that is going on under the hood of your Shopify store

Pestie Westie
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
March 21, 2018

So far so good. Support was fast to reply and very helpful. I think I have tested every SEO app for shopify and this one has the most potential and the most features.

Mydogmonsters
United States
10 days using the app
May 30, 2018

All inclusive SEO app that covers everything you need for SEO to rank your store. Plus, it's free. You won't regret getting this app, it walks you easily through everything you need to do to help you rank. Great, great app!!

Goddess I Am
United States
9 days using the app
August 16, 2016

this is an amazing app, once again team Softpulse Infotech have developed a great app. best customer service. immediate support.

Srstore09
India
7 days using the app
Edited July 23, 2019

We have decided to delete the negative review that we gave to this app company because he stepped in, accepted responsibility and he has really been providing excellent customer service. We really love this app--thus far--. The developer as developed an excellent ticketing system for responding to the clients but they need to let the clients know that they don't work on the week-ends.

VOICEOPIN INTERNATIONAL AND VOICEOPIN SPIRITUAL JOURNEY
United States
7 days using the app
May 9, 2018

Excellent work SEO - All In One! Excellent work SEO - All In One! Excellent work SEO - All In One! Excellent work SEO - All In One! Excellent work SEO - All In One!

Stoorla
Finland
7 days using the app
October 13, 2018

better experience with seo. i really like it nice app i used for seo apps..
the enjoy for seo apps..

Win Happy Cat
United States
7 days using the app