Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its affordability, effectiveness, and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its ability to fix SEO issues, boost traffic, and provide detailed keyword ranking insights. The automatic functions are particularly beneficial for stores with numerous products. Merchants appreciate the detailed breakdown of SEO problems and improvement recommendations. Many reported an increase in organic sessions after using the app. The customer support is also noted as quick and professional.

November 22, 2019

Excellent app that delivers everything you'd want it, too. And all in one place. Simply interface, easy to install and a doddle to use.

The Shrine Shop
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
August 6, 2018

WOW! Very Helpful! Everything I was looking for in just one app. Il looks like the very solutions for any problems.

Pistachio Monkey
Italy
4 days using the app
January 6, 2019

Very Nice guys i was fighting with 332 errors and when i trying by myself find solution.. somebody unknown was just for free fix me all errors.. i was only get message like we here always for help 24h :D
meaby i am lucky,,, don t know but very recommend and really very helps and explain everything correct!!! best regrads AAAAA+++

Evilrpm
Estonia
4 days using the app
October 10, 2018

Best SEO app to see problems and it really helps me to do SEO without using other apps. It is really complete.

Edgyfy
France
4 days using the app
May 17, 2018

Looks awesome! Im looking forward to using it

Tube Tv Usa
United States
3 days using the app
January 26, 2019

Nice app
I like it soooooooo much omg yeah
And it’s alsooooooooooooooooo freee wowwwwwwwwwwwwvyeagggg

thebuzzthings
Netherlands
3 days using the app
August 16, 2018

It really improved my seo. Great

Rl Cart
United States
2 days using the app
June 29, 2018

Seems like a useful tool for your seo needs, only just installed it will so ill update if things change.

Dans Custom Portraits
Australia
2 days using the app
February 1, 2019

I really like this app great working see how with a push of a button it fixed all see problem nice job building

Wonder Life Style
United States
1 day using the app
June 11, 2018

Thanks, great job took care of business great deal for the work it does

Ever American
United States
1 day using the app