Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its effectiveness in enhancing SEO rankings and boosting sales. Its user-friendly interface and features like the autopilot function and competitor comparison tool are particularly praised. Merchants report increased organic traffic and improved website speed, along with detailed SEO improvement suggestions. The customer support team is noted for their quick responses. The app's competitive pricing is also appreciated.

February 21, 2017

Great app..highly recomanded..easy to use....5 stars without any doubt..

Nukhbaa
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
June 23, 2017

SEO Doctor did an amazing review and fix of my site! I'd highly recommend their app and customized service!

Souliers Studio
Canada
About 2 months using the app
September 15, 2016

So you have a new business or an existing business and your wondering why it's not doing so well. Well I was one of those people too! I then decided to see if I could find an app that would show me where things are going wrong. I decided on SEO Doctor, and I'm glad I did! SEO Doctor was easy to get started, just install and run. After less then a minute SEO Doctor presented me with a percentage and a list of my websites strengths and weaknesses. Best of all it didn't cost me anything!
I recommend SEO Doctor!

www.coolpremier.com

Coolpremier 2
Canada
About 2 months using the app
April 8, 2016

Really helps find out what needs attention with SEO. Highly recommend

Deja Vudo
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 15, 2016

Great App. Highly Recommended!

Yourturnkeystore 147
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2016

I'm not sure if this is one guy working on code or a team working on it, but whoever the individuals are, they seriously deserve a pat on the back. They really know how to optimize SEO. The price will be out of range for some people, but it really is useful once you put the investment into it. The only feedback I would have is have a starter package so it doesn't just go immediately from Free to a high monthly payment, since most people will immediately not opt-in because of that. Aside the point, incredible job!

Kayses
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 13, 2017

Awesome Free App!..Was able to scan my site and let me know problem ares and how to fix them.I am a Newbie myself and would recommend this app to all.
Great App!
Charles
http://thekitchensedge.com

The Kitchens Edge
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 25, 2019

I got this App to increase my SEO on Google. The whole team at Kudobuzz were and are amazing. Right from my first problem through to the App working fine for me the team gave their all to fix everything. The App is doing what it should and I am a happy camper knowing it is working in the background on Auto Pilot. I recommend this App and Kudobuzz to all new shops and everyone who neess a Great SEO App

Australian Variety Store
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 26, 2017

These guys are the best.

Michael Jordan
Co-Founder Meddy Teddy
Youngest Brother

Meddy Teddy
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 22, 2016

Great app. It gives awesome feedback on the SEO of my page. Would recommend. Also the staff is super friendly. Nice job!

Shoplegacy
United States
About 2 months using the app