Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic SEO enhancement capabilities, which have led to increased sales and faster website speeds. Its user-friendly design, responsive customer support, and valuable features such as Autopilot mode, image compression, and competitor comparison are highly praised. Many merchants reported improved Google rankings and a boost in organic traffic after using the app.

December 7, 2017

Cant believe this is free. Put the work in, make it great. SEO lets go

Ultimate Affinity
United States
28 days using the app
February 2, 2017

This app has been very helpful in teaching me, a novice, about SEO , in language I can understand. And also allowing me questions, that I will have many, Thank you

Everything Motorcycle
United States
28 days using the app
January 27, 2017

What's better than FREE? - FREE with benefits. Knowing what your SEO issues are is a goldmine for your business. SEO Doctor helped us a great deal.

Bazzle
United States
27 days using the app
September 14, 2016

This is absolutely a must have app especially if you're an seo novice like me.
Just ensure to follow the recommendations and you'll be good

Munnohouse
Nigeria
26 days using the app
January 2, 2018

Awesome app. Definitely a must try if you're trying to rank higher on search engines.

Top Shelf Premium Apparel
United States
26 days using the app
April 19, 2016

Excellent Free SEO app, it checked our pages and recommended to improve the H1, Meta and etc.. Super user-friendly and quick. One of the must-have app in Shopify

Hoho 16
Hong Kong SAR
25 days using the app
September 22, 2014

This is a must have app for anyone who isn't familiar with SEO. It provides a free audit and Kena is amazing at resolving the issues. She completed her work quickly and efficiently. A++++

Ok Sock
United States
25 days using the app
April 20, 2016

We tried the free version and were impressed with the results SEO Doctor gave us!

The Sugarfree Box
Australia
24 days using the app
February 11, 2017

Haven't explored it properly yet but it does seem to be very a helpful app especially for beginners who are just into ecommerce industry.

Rainbowtongue
Australia
22 days using the app
January 7, 2017

Very helpful, clued us into several things that were not automatic from Shopify. Rankings are up accordingly :)

Ice Age Meals
United States
22 days using the app