Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive SEO tools and user-friendly interface. They highlight its ability to swiftly identify and rectify SEO issues, providing valuable insights for SEO enhancement. The app is noted for improving website performance and search engine ranking, with many reporting an increase in organic traffic. Features such as easy meta tag and image alt tag updates, and detailed website speed analysis are appreciated. The customer service is commended for its speed and efficiency, often assisting in the setup process.

February 16, 2024

50% of my product data isn't displayed, such as many meta descriptions, Image alt tags, favicons etc. So the results are misleading. After 30min i decided to deinstall the app. - The documentation of the removal process is not up to date.

DAD BOD PARADISE LLC
United States
29 minutes using the app
May 11, 2018

Great app to improve your SEO rating with google search.

Avenidas Invertidas
Portugal
Over 5 years using the app
November 30, 2018

So far so good. I would probably give it 5 stars but it forces you to write a review to continue using the app.

Atlanta Vinyl
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 2, 2018

Just downloaded and reviewed to unlock features... will update if I like it!

With The Grain Weddings
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 8, 2017

Pretty extensive set of tools for for a free SEO app! Will tell you what you've done right and what you're still missing. Won't fix any of the problems for you but will give you an explanation on what needs to be done. Highly recommended if you're new to SEO and need a guiding hand.

Triple Blessings
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 5, 2018

Good so far, I need to test more, but good so far!

Hitohira
Japan
About 5 years using the app
August 26, 2018

this is a great app, works good and helps a lot

Birminghamjewelry
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 26, 2018

Just started using this - I'll update my review once I actually use it.

Bumbleberrygifts
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 7, 2018

There are so many amazing features- we LOVE it for our store!! We haven't even begun to use all the features, but for finding broken links- awesome! Thanks so much!

BirdTricks
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited September 16, 2019

This is a great app! Allows for easy SEO Editing and has everything you need. I've used some other expensive apps and well this also works very well.

Envision Powersports
United States
Over 4 years using the app