Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of SEO tools that help identify and fix SEO issues, boosting rankings and improving metadata. They praise the quick setup process and excellent customer service. Many have seen an increase in sales due to improved Google rankings. The app also offers a free plan with basic SEO setup and provides a comprehensive onsite analysis service. It also assists in verifying sites on Google and Bing.

May 11, 2018

Great app to improve your SEO rating with google search.

Avenidas Invertidas
Portugal
Over 5 years using the app
May 2, 2018

Just downloaded and reviewed to unlock features... will update if I like it!

With The Grain Weddings
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 8, 2017

Pretty extensive set of tools for for a free SEO app! Will tell you what you've done right and what you're still missing. Won't fix any of the problems for you but will give you an explanation on what needs to be done. Highly recommended if you're new to SEO and need a guiding hand.

Triple Blessings
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 5, 2018

Good so far, I need to test more, but good so far!

Hitohira
Japan
About 5 years using the app
October 10, 2018

Thank you for good App!

I just downloaded this app to inspect our SEO status and fix wrong.
Hope this works well!

Clrarr_Global
South Korea
Almost 5 years using the app
August 26, 2018

this is a great app, works good and helps a lot

Birminghamjewelry
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 6, 2020

App is great, easy to use and awesome and helpful support. I recommend this App to everyone. App helps you to make a perfect seo. thy for great and kind support

gastro-deals24.de
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
October 7, 2018

There are so many amazing features- we LOVE it for our store!! We haven't even begun to use all the features, but for finding broken links- awesome! Thanks so much!

BirdTricks
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 9, 2018

Great product. Helpful information and easy to understand. Hopefully these tools will help grow my business!

Pureformance Fitness
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 27, 2018

Fast and easy to install. I like it..

Onsalestock
United States
Over 4 years using the app