Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive SEO tools, user-friendliness, and responsive customer service. It's praised for effectively resolving SEO problems, enhancing website SEO ranking, and boosting organic traffic. Merchants value features like on-page SEO insights, automatic setup, and the ability to modify meta tags and image alt tags. The app's speed and performance are also commended. However, there's some uncertainty about the continued availability of the free plan.

October 19, 2018

So far so good. Let's see if it improves my visability. Quick, simple analytics to help my site improve.

Pet Memorial Gifts | Pet Memorial Stones | Pet Loss Sympathy | Rainbow Bridge Memorials
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2018

Great! I am looking forward to optimizing my SEO's

Shade Of Pink Designs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 30, 2018

OK, Guys,

This tool is very useful for those who struggle to get all the tricks of the trade done for SEO, just install it and it will help you solve some of the issues your site might have. sometimes you just don't know where to look anymore, well here you go automatic directions to the points that need attention. GREAT TOOL

Funky Lions Store
Ireland
Almost 2 years using the app
January 25, 2019

The support team is amazing. They were timely in responding, detailed in their help, and went beyond what I was asking for.

ImmuneSchein Ginger Elixirs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 26, 2018

The best app to fix SEO mistakes. You can realice wich mistakes you have and correct all of them in a few minutes.

DÖLLER
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2018

Excellent!!! Worked for my Store.

Usmart Ny
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 2, 2018

This is a great tool that anyone can use to better understand how to channel more sales.

Happy Nihilist
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 24, 2018

Fantastic app, easy to use, user-friendly and Free!! plus you have to write 100 characters on a review so there you go :-)

Complete Pets
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 7, 2018

Great app. will continue to use.

Puffpen
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 21, 2018

I love the app! I recommend it to everyone! Very helful,a lot of tips. Can't wait to learn all the things it propose.

L'orée Paris
France
Almost 2 years using the app