Squirai AI SEO , 99 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
September 11, 2023

Realmente gratuito :^)

David Hudson
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
August 26, 2020

Very easy to use. The ability to quickly add alt tags to images using shop name, product name and type was great. Thank you!

JonnyChapps Mercantile
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 19, 2020

I have just installed this app. its quick and easy and with a simple click of a button it gets to work for you !

MTLondon
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 23, 2020

Free! It works, it's free and all images have alt text. Easy!

Tricks + Treasures
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 23, 2020

Very effective, it adds simple descriptions so you can use It as a starting point when you are setting up a store from scratch.

emilie marcelle paris
France
Over 2 years using the app
July 19, 2020

Great App....highly recommended! Definitely helped optimize my site and increase traffic and rankings

Nutrition Central USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 5, 2020

good application for alt image titles, actually is important for search engines, you need it. I recommend it.

ARDEN SHOPPING
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2020

great app, i used it and loved it even though this is my first time using it. i recommend it to you all to also try it. if you love it right a comment.

Mélange Paris
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 5, 2020

The app is Easy, Automatic and FREE! Highly recommended. Easily and quickly updated alt-text for all of the images on our site.

EAP Innovations
United States
12 months using the app
August 2, 2020

Absolutely great app, very fast and easy to install. Will certainly help with SEO. Time will tell how it goes

The Wardrobe Childrens Boutique
United Kingdom
12 months using the app