SEOAnt ‑ SEO & Image Optimizer

SEOAnt ‑ SEO & Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
715 reviews
715 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
715 reviews
February 2, 2023

Excellent customer service. I've only just installed the app and have noticed it has some excellent features. Would recommend!

UltraWarmClothes
Australia
February 2, 2023

store seo gone up each day shows you where you need to alter length of titles keyword and meta tag lengths

SwagDials
United Kingdom
February 1, 2023

tried 1 month, following the guide and can increase the scores of the webpage.
and the customer service response is fast.

DOT‧點子
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 31, 2023

mmttt bom nao uso outro sem ser essa mmtttt bom msm nao tem outro igual
ta doido mmtt bom que isspo kkkkkkkkk

Guga
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Edited January 31, 2023

Thank you to this one person, who decided to finally assist and provided me with all the answers, definitely should work on customer support.
Thanks

Nazareth Store
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited January 28, 2023

The support is the best ever thanks
quick answers and best work , guys just add it , it is the best ever
thanks jaja , i love you

GrimoryShop
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 28, 2023

The customer service is the best hands down I've ever had! Very friendly, professional, fast, and fixed my issues with my storefront!! Highly recommend SEOAnt!

The Closet Resale Connection
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
January 27, 2023

I have struggled around SEO for years, 3 to be precise. Having spent literally hundreds, if not thousands I came across this app, everything I have learnt in the past has shown that I have achieved more in 30 minutes than the last years. Great app, thank you, 5 Stars!!!

The Flat Cap Coffee Roasting Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
January 25, 2023

The best app if you are looking to make your store faster or make it show at the top of the search engine.
Also the live support 10/10

Celestial Jewelry
North Macedonia
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 25, 2023

the assistant was very helpful. He was comprehensive and thy need more assistant like him for other apps.

The Pokus Brothers
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days