Reviews (1,260)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting site speed and SEO performance. They appreciate its user-friendly interface and automation features, which are ideal for those with limited SEO knowledge. Key tools like backlink builders and AI-driven recommendations are also noted for their effectiveness. Additionally, the customer support team is praised for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants report improved search engine rankings and increased organic traffic, leading to higher sales and enhanced online visibility.

June 24, 2024

Its expensive! And it shows my unbroken links, working pages as 404 errors telling me to redirect. If i had set up automatic redirect woulf it have ruined my site?

Fauna Kids
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2024

I really like this app. It's great for those of us who don't have time to do the heavy lifting on SEO. The developer did a great job making this tool with lots of innovative features. The backlink builder is worth the monthly cost of the tool by itself! I highly recommend this app to any e-commerce store that wants to build and maintain a great search engine optimization habit without having to do much work.

Rossi & Rovetti
United States
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied May 31, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app helpful and innovative. Our team works hard to make sure that our features are user-friendly and effective for improving SEO. We're especially glad to hear that you find the backlink builder valuable. Thank you for recommending our app to others, and we hope to continue providing you with great service!

All the Best,
SEOAnt - Support Team

July 1, 2024

In a world dominated by search engine optimization, there's a growing movement that challenges the conventional wisdom - Anti SEO. As someone who has tried the traditional SEO route, I was initially skeptical about this approach. However, after delving deeper into Anti SEO strategies, I can confidently say that it has transformed my online presence in ways I never thought possible.

The core premise of Anti SEO is to deliberately avoid the tactics that typically drive search engine rankings. Instead of keyword stuffing, link building, and other algorithm-focused techniques, Anti SEO emphasizes creating genuinely valuable, user-centric content. The philosophy is that by focusing on the needs and interests of your target audience, rather than search engines, you can build a loyal, engaged following that transcends the ever-changing algorithms.

Jawo’s world
Poland
11 days using the app
SEOAnt replied July 16, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your perspective on Anti SEO. It's interesting to hear about this alternative approach and how it has transformed your online presence. Creating valuable content for your target audience is always important, and it's great to hear that Anti SEO has helped you achieve success in this area. We appreciate your feedback and insights!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

May 24, 2024

This app is amazing with many automations and tools to help with SEO. The AI Writer is pretty good as well, though I wish unused credits would carry over the next month.

Support is also excellent special thanks to Joy, Reymae, & the entire SEOAnt team. I Highly recommend SEOAnt!!

Go For Fit
Japan
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied May 31, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and that our AI Writer is helpful for your needs. We appreciate your feedback about unused credits and will keep that in mind for future updates. Our support team is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're happy to hear that they were able to assist you. Thank you for recommending SEOAnt, and we hope to continue providing you with the best tools and support for SEO!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team

April 20, 2024

Great customer service and easy to use. Today, I worked with Reymae, who was very helpful. I am still checking out the app as I am new to this process.

mysticalcherry
United States
About 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied May 7, 2024

Hello There,

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad that you find our customer service great and the app easy to use. We're also happy to hear that Reymae was able to provide helpful assistance. Thank you for your positive feedback!

All the Best,
SEOANT- Team

June 28, 2024

The tech was SUPER helpful and "held my hand" while working through the complexities of the system and all the \details involved.

Uplift Beads
United States
About 2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied July 16, 2024

Hi There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our team was able to provide you with helpful support and guide you through the complexities of our system. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

June 27, 2024

Great help and support, has made managing the SEO for multiple products easy. Thank you

ASHIGARU MOTORSPORTS
Australia
4 months using the app
SEOAnt replied July 16, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. If you need further support, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support Team of Channelwill

Edited May 28, 2024

the best Rep you guys have by far

Eurceys' Flava®
United States
Over 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied May 31, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star rating. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
SEOAnt Support

April 18, 2024

GIL! What a godsend! Amazing service - they actually help guide your code and implement things on your behalf. WHY THEY ARE ONLY $59.99 MONTH is my biggest question? These guys should charge five times! AMAZING APP! Keep up the good work team over there at SEOANT!

Crystal Clear Arizona
United States
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied May 7, 2024

Hi There,

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that Gil was able to provide amazing service and guide your code to implement things on your behalf. We appreciate your kind words and support for our app. We strive to provide the best value for our users and keep our pricing affordable. Thank you for your positive feedback and let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
SEOANT- Team

July 21, 2024

This takes a lot of work off of you. It's awesome!

Homestead Beard Oil Co
United States
25 days using the app