SEO Master ‑ SEO Rank Booster

SEO Master ‑ SEO Rank Booster | Reviews

by Giraffly

100% OFF,Image Optimizer,Alt Text,Meta tags,Sitemap,Page speed

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 86 reviews

Bea's Bayou Skincare

Thank you so much for offering this app. I love to optimize my site to ensure a good experience for shoppers but also make it easy for new shoppers to find us. I love how easy it is to understand and if I do choose to hire someone to help me with the issues, at least I now know exactly what the issues are. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

BLEMUNT

This app has helped me a lot with the development of the positioning of my shop. I recommend it to everyone who wants to position their shop in an intuitive and easy way.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Generatrix Fashions

Love this site it helped me improve my Seo and the wording and what I need to improve on. It also helped me with keywords and things that is missing.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Flavorgene

This app is amazing. Its helping me get my website on the Rader without spending thousands of dollars.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

EKOBOR

very friendly and easy to use!! natural optimization!!!!! hope can continue to optimize the site for better conversions!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Sexify

Very helpful, easy to use, works very well and we are already seeing an improvement on the site. every one should use this app. there is a free plan or a pro plan which is free for 3 months

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Wilde Apothecary

I find it very easy to use and it has helpe dme improve my product listings. It takes the hassle out of doing SEO

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Statbuy

Thanks very nice support! love the app alot seo is great alot of time i would i never found such nice app

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

HeadlinerMagic

Great App - Step by Step to educate and boost yourself and website.
Built in guides help to show you where the issues are.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

BETON:CHAOS

Sehr gut App. Einfach und verständlich zu bedienen. Bulk Funktionen sind super! Die App ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your helps. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team