SEO Manager | venntov , 1,729 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing their Shopify store's SEO, noting increased site traffic and improved Google rankings. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy editing of meta tags and keywords, and efficient handling of broken links. Merchants value its ability to identify and fix SEO issues, perform bulk edits, and manage large product catalogs. The Google preview feature and educational resources are particularly appreciated. Many commend the responsive and helpful customer service.

September 18, 2016

Quick and easy SEO optimization for Shopify web pages.

Coldone
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 6, 2016

EASY TO INSTALL AND USE IN MATTER OF MINUTES

Flash By Nature
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 15, 2016

I've had this app for about 1 month now and can say that I am happy with the rankings I am receiving. The app is intuitive and easy to use.

One small complaint is the support response time. I emailed them over 1 week ago and just got a response.

Other than that, great app.

- Specs Collective
www.specscollective.com

Specscollective
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 15, 2020

It is a great app, but it is very expensive & once you improve your store, you are only using the app to let you know about 404s and $20USD a month is a lot just for that.

Eco Intimates
Australia
About 1 month using the app
venntov replied April 21, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for this feedback, and thank you for your use of our app. We appreciate your business.

I will take your comments on the 404 feature and the cost back to our team to discuss it further. I do want you to know that we have many new features that we are hoping to release soon ( by end of summer). I hope that you will like them!

In the mean time if you need anything at all please do not hesitate to email us at support@seomanager.com

Best regards,

Rhian Beutler
COO/Co-founder

August 21, 2016

So far very it's a very helpful app, especially if you don't have much SEO knowledge.

Sschicb
United States
26 days using the app
September 28, 2017

I think it is okay so far. I have just had thr code written to my store

Shot By Sas
Australia
25 days using the app
September 19, 2016

A very handy tool to make sure I am doing everything possible to help our seo efforts. Clean and easy to understand even for a total novice!

Hunwick Interiors
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
August 30, 2018

Great app. highly recommended. Fast turn around on email. Those VDOs are great and very educational. If you have no knowledge about SEO, this app is your personal helper.

Storetrendingcom
Vietnam
20 days using the app
September 21, 2016

Just got this app still not sure how to do this but hopefully in time and with a bit of support it will work.

Sexy Sparkles Fashion Jewelry
United States
17 days using the app
January 31, 2017

So Far so Good, hard to rate when I just started using it but simple to install and so far simple instructions. Yay

Trinitytrinkets Com
United States
16 days using the app