SEO Manager | venntov , 1,727 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing their Shopify store's SEO, noting increased site traffic and improved Google rankings. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy editing of meta tags and keywords, and efficient handling of broken links. Merchants value its ability to identify and fix SEO issues, perform bulk edits, and manage large product catalogs. The Google preview feature and educational resources are particularly appreciated. Many commend the responsive and helpful customer service.

Edited September 21, 2016

Simply love this app! So powerful and easy to use. It's such a relief to know my stores SEO settings are now all OK!

Meraki Design Studio
Australia
About 6 years using the app
March 20, 2014

Customer service is 1st rate. We installed it and overnight they had it up and running for us. Would recommend this app to anyone

Allsportsonline
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
September 6, 2013

Josh was very helpful with the installation of the app. Can't wait to see results.

Hivernage
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 31, 2016

Haven't seen the results yet so cant give 5 stars but it is a good app for the beginners and helps understand SEO.

Cloud F1 Llc
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 5, 2016

Great App- just getting started with it but it looks easy to use and very comprehensive!

Narboroughhall
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
November 17, 2013

Easy to use and I hope its helpful

Humbara
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
September 13, 2016

just started using it, so far quite simple to use.

Cut Paste Lifestyle 2
Thailand
About 3 years using the app
August 30, 2016

So far so good, I'm loving the ability to target keywords.

Bridgemore Resume Design
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 27, 2016

Very user friendly and informative. Time will tell how well I've used it.

Umbavape
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 28, 2016

So far so good. I really like the videos that are sent out to explain the different components in small bites. Looking foward to seeing the traffic increase!

Studio On Tenth
Canada
Over 2 years using the app