Reviews (1,729)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance SEO scores and boost site visibility. Key features include automated link redirection, bulk SEO updates, and Google preview. Merchants value the daily tutorial emails and responsive customer support. Many have seen increased traffic, better Google rankings, and record sales. The app is also useful for managing large product catalogs and optimizing SEO at a tag level, with Google analytics integration.

December 8, 2018

very helpful app even when u are a beginner. they give you choices to do it yourself or have them do it

TimDenCo
United States
13 days using the app
January 27, 2020

SEO power tool. Rank higher. Be founded. Sell more. Manage SEO.
I want to promote my busness store and i have to think about the rank high

lifeline deal
Morocco
11 days using the app
September 26, 2016

i wish it could work for me also like others mentioned, till now i think it's going to work

Feminatzi
Saudi Arabia
8 days using the app
December 20, 2016

This app is very useful. Just a little overpriced.

Barelytied
United States
7 days using the app
June 22, 2022

Hello! 1) I would like to commend that your app is very attractive, nice design and in most way, educated me and fits my requirement. Of course there’s room for improvement in detailed guidance, jargon-education and simplifying knowledge for a newbie like me. 2) Your customer service is very prompt and patient in handling my issues. 3) But I can’t seems to connect with GSC, ending up with white blank pages, other wise a red-shopify-tab popping up saying server error many times. So, it keeps me clueless and hanging what’s going on. It’s tiring me out. And I’m sorry I have to let you go. But, keep up the good work! You guys are great!

Faizal Somadi Studio
Singapore
6 days using the app
December 7, 2016

Great fast service. Staf was attentive and quick to respond and fix anythjng I asked about.
Thankyou

Dao Beauty
Canada
6 days using the app
March 15, 2017

Easy to install and good support. I hope this tools can help for sales our shop.

Best Bluetooth Speakers
Indonesia
6 days using the app
August 27, 2016

Early days but so far so good customer service was first class.

Kevin

Erotic Superstore
Canada
5 days using the app
December 12, 2016

GOOD TO HAVE..my only concern is there's many stuff to work on my own..I am trying..and also uncertain if I really do the right thing..how the effect will turn out?

Aus Nz By Luxewell Marie
Singapore
5 days using the app
August 7, 2019

I just started using this app and it has helped me out greatly will continue to use it and support helped when I ran into a problem and fixed it right away

petsRfriendly
United States
5 days using the app