Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 31, 2020

Excellent app for optimizing products. This app makes it fast and easy to optimise and gain traffic almost instantly. 5 stars

Shredders Supps
Australia
2 days using the app
August 12, 2019

This app is pretty easy to easy, easy to bulk edit items and see where your SEO is lacking. So far I am really like, but only time will tell if it actually makes a difference.

Viv and Ollie
United States
24 days using the app
August 28, 2020

I gave the app a try. I was using it for some months and I am not really impressed. I love the way I can optimise social media link preview. However, I am not sure whether it is my browser setting or something else, many times edits are not saved.

Svetlonoska
Norway
About 1 month using the app
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied August 28, 2020

Hi, can you let us know what changes you make and what browser are you using?

January 19, 2017

The original version was pretty freaking awesome. Easy instructions to modify liquid.theme, but the new release... You will need either a certification in script writing or devote the entire 7 day trial trying to decode the instructions. A video tutorial would have been great. Oh, you can grant them access to your store and they will fix it for you. This is 2017 E-Commerce! This should have been made way more user-friendly.

First Generation Millionaire
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 21, 2019

The app works great for creating social shares and SEO.
Huge problem. We use allot of html and css embded in the desciption. The Tiny Editor will remove all out html and css. The editor needs to be changed to one that allows for html and css.

Once this is fixed I'll give this app a 5 star.

Our work around is to set the focused keyword then to go back into the product individually and paste the html and css in again per product.

MemeMemorabilia
United States
4 days using the app
SillyCube Technology Ltd. replied August 26, 2019

Hey, thanks for your opinion. Can you let me know what html and css you embed in the description? I'm going to see if we can update the editor to include these coding. But I'll need the codes for testing.

November 18, 2020

Very helpful app! No need to have a lot of coding knowledge, straightforward instructions and great functionality.

great-iptv
Spain
2 days using the app
December 8, 2017

Fantastic app! Highly recommended. Could be improved if it had some kind of bulk edit feature as you essentially have to do the same thing for each product.

Aguk
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
July 23, 2018

App is Awesome! I would recommend this for everyone who want to optimize their Social Media Share, and if you are looking to the REAL SEO OPTIMIZATION you can never go wrong with this APP!. Thanks Benny for reply to my email. I hope we fix soon the "not in a plan" issue. but everything is great! -Mark L

Uniqwitty
Philippines
July 23, 2018

This App is great for improving your SEO with Google recommendations , Keywords suggestions with preview. How cool is that? What I love the most is Social share optimization. this help me to get rid of OG:Image errors and I can even pick to which image I want to use when I share my link . 5 star review to this app!

Markyunlimited
Belarus
July 23, 2018

Sweeet! this APP help me on Social Media Share I can even pick to which image title and description to show. Also would help you understand more on how you can rank your page on search engines with suggested keywords and competitor review! GREAT addition to my app list!

Trendspeak
Philippines