Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

SEOkart team has been very supportive, fast response and communication. I used their free offer for speed page optimization and have seen a huge difference in just 24 hours. Highly recommend!

Daisy Designs & Creations, LLC
United States
4 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Amazing app. Quick and easy set up, great technical support. I would recommend everyone to install it. I love product optimization tool - this is perfect

TRESSELLE
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 1, 2024

Super helpful and managed to get SEO points up quite well. Easy to use.

Emilia Sport
Finland
7 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Amazing app and customer service! We had an issue with billing and not only did they fix the issue almost immediately but also impressed us with free tokens for the inconvenience. Not only that but this software is the best in the game for optimizing meta than every other seo application I've used. Which we've had the entire first page of seo apps offered on here. Incredible work and customer service all around!

Pets Paradise
United States
4 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Utsav Singh explained each step in the app optimizing process.
I found him to be knowledgeable about the subject at hand, offering a step step by plan leading to full optimizing and overall page speed improvement.
The app is easy to use and understand.

Hopeford Streams
Canada
2 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Easy way to incorporate AI to automate things for a smaller store like ours.

Wigs & Cozy
United States
21 days using the app
April 5, 2024

This app is a good productivity tool for my online shop's marketing activities. It is easy to use.

EC Health
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
April 3, 2024

Great service and lovely to deal with, Helped my website greatly

happy-dogs-togs
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Great app and support for all of your SEO needs, SEO optimization free campaign is great! Reccomended 100%

Villegas Editores
Colombia
12 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Good app. Easy to use and does the job it promises. Their team has been very helpful. They checked my store and significantly improved the speed. I'm very impressed!

Anchors Up
United Kingdom
7 days using the app