Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 8, 2022

Very helpful the support today verifying few topics related to the app. After being clear we have moved forward with the free plan service for now. As new here, we believe all will be great and peaceful for our Business having SEON. Fraud Fighters. Thank you,
Martin
BS1

Besafe1st™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied February 9, 2022

Hey Martin, thank you for the awesome review, we highly appreciate your feedback! We're always happy to assist and provide the best support possible.

Our goal is to help merchants fight fraud and we believe great support is a must for the best experience.

We're happy to help on this journey and protect you! 👊

April 22, 2022

SEON. Fraud Prevention has helped us screen orders for fraud more quickly and effectively than other apps that we've used. I highly recommend trying this app.

VIVO - desk solutions, screen mounting, and more
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it!

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

January 10, 2022

Great support. Walking through the app with a member of the support team helped us understand the meaning of the fraud level associated with each order. The app is customizable in that you can set your own comfort level to flag fraud. You can also choose to have SEON automatically decline orders that are flagged as fraudulent. We chose not to do this since we prefer to review the orders ourselves. This is not fraud insurance. It helps you identify fraudulent orders on top of what Shopify's platform offers.

Light As Air Boats
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied January 10, 2022

Thank you for the great feedback, it's highly appreciated! We are happy to help and support you anytime, making sure your business stays protected.

February 16, 2022

Just the best app support on all Shopify Market. Walter was with me for any support I required and also consult me due to security system

95gameshop
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied February 16, 2022

Thanks for the great feedback! You're right, we aim to provide the best support experience. I'm always happy to help. 👊

Cheers,
Walter

October 7, 2022

We run a store where we have online orders and subscriptions managed by Recharge as well as offline orders and subscriptions that are imported into Shopify via a custom Recharge API integration. As a result, we have to utilize a non-shopify payment processor (Authorize.net). That put us at a much higher risk of fraud and we were seeing waves of fraud until we installed the SEON app. After a short learning curve, we were able to block every fraudulent order attempt using SEON, which removed a large headache for us. To make things better, you can change weighting or turn off well over a hundred different indicators to fit your specific needs if you have more complex business needs like we have. They are also really good guys and are available to help tweak your settings to make sure your filters are dialed in. Highly recommend.

AloeCure
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied October 7, 2022

Thank you for the detailed feedback. So great to see you highlighting the robust flexibility SEON has, it's been a big priority of ours. 😍

Whenever you need help, our awesome team will be here and happy to help. We'll fight fraud together! 👊

June 30, 2022

I installed Seon to protect my business from fraudulent transactions. Walter was very helpful, not once but twice. Both times I had questions he not only answered them, and fixed them for me he also showed me where to look. It is reassuring to know that someone is there to help if one is unsure.

booksrusandmore
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied June 30, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, it's highly appreciated! 😍

We know fraud prevention could be scary for someone outside of this industry (it shouldn't be), but we believe everyone should stay protected.

Our product is designed with this in mind, to offer a robust system with a seamless experience for merchants. An awesome team is also here to help and offer customization recommendations.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊

June 29, 2022

Realmente no me he dado cuenta de lo "desprotegido" que estaba hasta que he tenido dos fraudes con tarjeta en la misma semana. Esta aplicación te brinda mucha información para poder evaluar si la compra se trata de una compra real o un fraude. SEON te añadirá en cada compra una etiqueta de riesgo y si aprueba o deniega la compra puediendo escoger que lo haga de forma automática o interactuar tu de forma manual. Las tarifas de precio son muy razonables y el servicio técnico es fabuloso. El primer día de uso hablé con un técnico (Walter) y me dió una serie de consejos muy útiles. Realmente no podría estar más contento y ahora me siento mucho más seguro a la hora de enviar productos puesto que tengo una información y un análisis muy valioso que me hacen estar mucho más tranquilo. Muy recomendable!!!!!

Corseteria Lita
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied June 30, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión detallada! Apreciamos mucho sus comentarios. 😍

¡Lucharemos contra el fraude juntos! 👊

Walter

November 16, 2022

Very detailed and configurable. Provides checks that I never thought possible. An indispensable tool.

Weinermusic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied November 16, 2022

Thank you for the review, it's well appreciated. 😍

Flexibility is key, we want to make sure everyone can perfectly tailor the system to their own business needs. Please reach out to our team anytime you need assistance.

We'll fight fraud together! 👊

October 10, 2022

Love the app. If you understand the chargeback process, this app provide the tools needed to prevent and fight chargebacks. It has more insights on orders necessary to make an informed decision about the order fulfillment process

sheisthebeautyusa
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied October 10, 2022

Thank you for the review, we love your feedback. 😍

Our mission is to create a fraud-free world and we will do this together. 👊

October 17, 2022

We needed an app to help identify potentially fraudulent orders but we wanted something that was easy to setup, simple for our staff to use on a day to day basis, and in our budget. SEON has met every expectation! The setup and onboarding process was quick and easy. Once setup was complete, every new web order was screened without issue. Our staff really likes how seamless the integration is with Shopify and our management team loves how much time it saves. Now we only need to review orders that have been flagged. Since starting to use SEON, we have been able to significantly reduce the number of fraudulent orders we have received (from 2-5 per week to 1-2 every other month).

Stage Stop Candy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
SEON Technologies Ltd. replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it! 😍

It's great to see your detailed feedback on how SEON was able to help your business. We'll continue to do so. Any time you need assistance, just let us know.

Let's fight fraud together! 👊