Increase social shares with our responsive, lightweight, code which loads asynchronously and won’t slow down your site.
Tailor the alignment, size, and design to match your brand.
Our buttons are available in 9 languages (English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, and Chinese).
About ShareThis Share Buttons
Adding social sharing share buttons to your website is one of the easiest (and best of all, free) ways to expand the reach of your content organically and get more followers.
Our customizable and mobile-friendly share buttons makes it easy for your audience to share your content across 40+ of the most popular social channels including Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter, Messenger, and Pinterest.
Inline share buttons: Integrate share buttons seamlessly into your content whether it’s underneath an article title or next to a product listing.
Sticky share buttons: Keep your share buttons anchored to the side or bottom of your website so visitors can share while they scroll.
Follow Buttons - Expand your social following across your top social media channels.
Most recent reviews
4 Strong America
So far so good, it will be way better if includes MeWe, USA.Life, GAB, Parler, The more the merrier as a business owner exposure and customer engagement is important, I'm sure you agree with that.
I know, I know, it is free. How can I be picky and ungrateful? Your initial support asked if I had read your step-by-step complete installation guide with a link attached to your email when it did not work. I did and did it again, and in return, I show you cropped images where the problem was and proved your installation guide is incorrect; the coding is wrong and simply put, I did not get a chance to verify if your app works. Your follow-up? A sentence: Your team will continue to improve the app. Okay, that's all? Do you mean I wait for your improvement and till when? Or are you suggesting removing your app till further notice? Maybe ur reading this review and snap, "Nothing is free, dude!" You're darn right, absolutely. Your team put effort into creating "an app" I spent hours realizing it does not work. Nothing is free, just the cost being transferred. Couldn't the app be, and shouldn't it be built more robust? And the technical support reply be more precise and constructive? Offering something free is not an excuse for mediocrity. And this case, the risk, the cost of uncertainty outweighs the gains of using your app. Unfortunately, I have been looking for one thing, just one, so I won't have to leave a one-star review. But there is simply none. I strongly suggest you make sure it works before making it available to the public, even as noble as you wish to put it as free.
Thank you for sending us your comments, we apologize for all the inconvenience you had.
ShareThis is constantly developing and we are always striving to improve and provide good service.
Please check if you have the latest version on your platform, we will also check for any irregularities in the share buttons in Shopify and try to update the installation guides to provide a more accurate step-by-step process.
Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you with our share buttons.
222 by Mateo Benarroch
Simple and easy going , recomended, first day using it though will let know here if any big issues spotted.