Shewin ‑ Dropshipping Supplier

Shewin ‑ Dropshipping Supplier

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

June 22, 2022

Languages

English

Professional dropshipping&wholesale supplier for women's clothing and fashion products.

With Shewin Dropshipping, you can easily find and add products to your store to sell without buying inventory. The one-stop-shop supply chain solution for your business so that you can focus on what you do best. easy to use, auto-sync orders, reliable fulfillment.

With Shewin Dropshipping, you can easily find and add products to your store to sell without buying inventory. The one-stop-shop supply chain solution for your business so that you can focus on what you do best. easy to use, auto-sync orders, reliable fulfillment. more
  • Auto-update real inventory and remove unavailable items
  • Over 40,000 SKUs and 4 million inventory items are available and updated daily
  • Secure Payment: PayPal.
  • We pick, pack and ship directly but do not display our brand.
  • Troubleshoot with suppliers in real-time chat.

Pricing

Free to install

Shipping Cost and Payment Fee

Free to install

Shipping Cost and Payment Fee

All charges are billed in USD.

35 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
January 26, 2024

Shewin has provided solid service and supply with a number of items. Mia has worked closely with us to ensure we get good service and responds to any questions. Thank you

Working Bull
Australia
4 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied January 30, 2024

Dear Working Bull,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Shewin. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you have had a positive experience with our service and product supply.

We take great pride in delivering solid service and ensuring that our customers receive the best possible experience. It's wonderful to know that Mia, our dedicated team member, has been working closely with you to ensure that you receive excellent service and promptly addresses any questions or concerns you may have had. We will make sure to pass along your appreciation to Mia for her outstanding support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to continuously improving our services to meet and exceed your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Shewin. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
Shewin

January 23, 2024

Smooth user experience, seamless shipping process without any issues, exceptional customer service, prompt responses, and top-notch product quality.

Cowaa
United States
2 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied January 28, 2024

Dear Cowaa,

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our brand.

At Shewin, we strive to provide a smooth and seamless user experience, ensuring that our customers enjoy a hassle-free shopping journey from start to finish. We take great pride in our shipping process, and it's wonderful to know that you encountered no issues along the way.

Our dedicated team is committed to delivering exceptional customer service, and we're delighted that you found our support prompt and helpful. We believe that effective communication plays a vital role in creating a positive customer experience, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations in this regard.

Lastly, we place a strong emphasis on maintaining the highest standards of product quality. We work tirelessly to ensure that every item we offer is of top-notch quality, and we're thrilled that you are satisfied with your purchase.

Your feedback is truly valuable to us, as it motivates us to continually improve and provide the best possible experience for our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Shewin. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
Shewin

December 6, 2023

Very unhappy with customer service. I've had order pending since Thursday and been trying to get help with it but no one seems to want to help and I have been calm but all I get is don't be angry all the time I have customer waiting and I been left days with no progress to this issue so I do not recommend these at all the app from shopfiy store it doesn't seem to work the request goes though orders but shows nothing on the app and it seems to be to much effort for anyone to help.

I do not recommend

Purplicous Boutique
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied December 8, 2023

Dear Purplicous Boutique,

I am writing to express my sincere apologies for the unsatisfactory customer service experience you have encountered with our company.

For some reason, Jennifer, the customer service staff who contacted you before, is on vacation, which may have resulted in a delayed response. Regardless of the reason, we would like to apologize for your long wait. We take this issue seriously and have escalated our handling of the issue.

We have asked our dedicated customer service Ashley to contact you again to properly handle the usage issues you mentioned. In order to contact you as soon as possible and solve your problem, you can also contact her via email ashley@shewin.com, or Whatsapp: +8617359308731.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and frustration caused. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are dedicated to making the necessary improvements to enhance your experience with our company. I assure you that we will take immediate action to address the issues you have raised.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. I look forward to hearing from you soon so that we can resolve your concerns and restore your faith in our company.

Best regards,
Shewin

October 25, 2023

Title: Exceptional Service and Support from Shewin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've had the pleasure of working with Shewin, a top-notch dropshipping supplier, and my experience has been nothing short of excellent. Jennifer, in particular, stood out with her exceptional level of support and dedication. She promptly addressed every concern I had, offering effective solutions and ensuring a smooth process.

While Shewin's product catalog is impressive, there were a few instances where certain items were unavailable. However, I'm confident this hiccup will be resolved in the future as the company continues to improve its operations.

In summary, I highly recommend Shewin for their professionalism, quality products, and outstanding customer service. With Jennifer leading the charge, you can trust that any issue will be promptly and effectively handled. Looking forward to continued success with this supplier!

ModaDiva
Greece
3 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied October 26, 2023

Dear ModaDiva,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback regarding your experience with Shewin.

We are especially proud of Jennifer's exceptional level of support and dedication. She is a valuable member of our team, and we will make sure to recognize her outstanding efforts. It's wonderful to know that she promptly addressed your concerns and provided effective solutions, ensuring a smooth process for you.

Regarding the instances where certain items were unavailable in our product catalog, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are continuously working to improve our operations and inventory management to minimize such occurrences in the future. Your confidence in us is truly appreciated, and we assure you that we are committed to resolving this hiccup.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing Shewin as your dropshipping supplier. We value your partnership and look forward to continued success together.

Best regards,
Shewin

January 30, 2024

Jennifer was amazing in helping me resolve an order issue! Great customer service

MB & Co.
United States
21 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied February 7, 2024

Dear MB & Co.,

Thank you for your email. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that Jennifer provided you with amazing assistance in resolving your order issue.

At Shewin, we strive to deliver excellent customer service, and it's always rewarding to know that our efforts have made a positive impact. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Jennifer and recognize her for her outstanding support.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to help and ensure your satisfaction.

Best regards,

Shewin

About this app

Launched

June 22, 2022

Languages

English

Built by SHEWIN INC

About SHEWIN INC

4.4 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

shiyingshangsha, Fengze District, Quanzhou City, quanzhou, FJ, 362000, CN

Support

Send a message

+8617359308731

ashley@shewin.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 22605 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 out of 5 stars 6629 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 out of 5 stars 2108 total reviews Free plan available
Dropshipping From AliExpress, Temu. Oberlo, Dsers, Zendrop
Built for Shopify