shipcloud App

shipcloud App

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.3)
Reviews
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
March 23, 2022

Gute App mit vielen Einstellungen. Funktioniert reibungslos. Bei eventuellen Problemen ist der Support super und vor allem Schnell! Als Tippan den Entwickler: Eine Erläuterung zum Update wäre hilfreich, so dass schnell auf "neue" Probleme reagiert werden kann.

Abrahams Feine Fischkost | Handveredelt
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
shipcloud GmbH replied March 24, 2022

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass unsere shipcloud App reibungslos bei Ihnen zum Einsatz kommt. Ihr tolles Feedback zu unserem Support geben wir sehr gerne weiter.

Wir bedanken uns auch für Ihren Hinweis zum Livegang unserer neuen shipcloud App für Shopify. Im Februar hatten wir Ihnen hierzu eine E-Mail mit weiteren Informationen zukommen lassen. Gern würden wir erfahren, welche weiteren Erläuterungen für Sie ausschlaggebend gewesen wären. Ihr weiteres Feedback können Sie gern via E-Mail an support@shipcloud.io mit uns teilen.

Beste Grüße
Ihr shipcloud Team

Edited May 31, 2021

Mit dem extrem teuren Tarif, mit dem ich für jedes Minipäckchen 5,99 zzgl. MwSt. zahlen musste, lief es ganz rund, es hat gemacht, was es sollte. War zwar teuer, dafür schnell. Ich habe aber nun den Fehler gemacht, in die nächste Tarifklasse zu wechseln. Nur noch Fehlermeldungen, keine Versandlabels können mehr erzeugt werden. Beim Support sagte man mir, die App müsse erst neu installiert werden, damit sie wieder funktioniert. Nun lässt sie sich nur leider nicht mehr installieren. Fehlermeldungen, nichts funktioniert. Seit Tagen. Wir schreiben nun jedes Versandlabel mit der Hand, was unsere Kapazitäten sprengt und ein gigantisches Chaos ausgelöst hat. Edit: Der Service bei Shipcloud funktioniert sehr gut. Die Reaktionen sind schnell und es wird sich wirklich bemüht, das Problem zu beheben. Danke für den Einsatz! Edit: 31.05.21
Es ist wie verhext! Shipcloud-App meldet Fehler, man solle sich an den Support wenden. Beim letzten Mal half es, die App zu löschen und neu zu installieren. Jetzt lässt sie sich nicht mehr neu installieren. Die Pakete stapeln sich und wir können keine Versandlabels ausdrucken, Support nicht erreichbar. Warum lässt sich die App nicht wieder installieren? Was ist da los?

Die Präparatekiste
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
shipcloud GmbH replied January 8, 2021

Auch an dieser Stelle noch einmal Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wie bereits telefonisch erwähnt, ist dieses Verhalten des Plug-ins nicht typisch beim Wechsel auf den eigenen DHL Vertrag. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir alles Weitere nun auch noch gelöst bekommen. Viele Grüße, Caroline König

July 22, 2020

Macht, was sie tun soll. Der Support ist bei Fragen auch immer schnell erreichbar & sehr hilfsbereit.

Einziger aktueller Nachteil, den man beachten sollte, falls es für einen relevant sein sollte: Man kann Sachen nur von einer Location aus mit dem Connector shippen.

Nerdy Terdy Gang
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited July 21, 2020

Super schnell integriert und funktioniert von Anfang an reibungslos. Wenn trotzdem mal eine Frage aufkommt, ist der Support super und regiert sofort.

Pressbar GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 13, 2020

.... I dont know what to say 6€ for a 10cm package are you serious? I bought the 25€ month subscribrion and than I saw this conditions ...

Kumpelblase
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited June 11, 2020

After receiving an email from ship cloud and changing a few settings it seems that the app is working at the moment and we appreciate the help.
I look forward using this app which will help the process of creating shipping labels

tattooflashcollectiveeurope
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
shipcloud GmbH replied June 10, 2020

Hi Johannes,
thank you for your feedback.

Of course we always intend to answer asap, usually within one day.
Your email has been answered within two days, due to a currently high amount of tickets, for which we apologize.

As we've explained to you in ticket #74495, the reason for the app not being able to create the label was because of the settings you have made in the backend. Unfortunately it is not possible to create customs forms for shipments to EU countries and therefore the app declined the whole label. If you remove the setting "Generate Customs Form" you should be able to create a label for the Netherlands.

If you need further help, please let us know!

Best regards,
your team from shiploud

Edited September 28, 2018

Crap service! I used this app to make a test and see how it works and they charge me for something that I don't use....after more then a month even if I cancel my subscription.

Pregnidos
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited July 11, 2016

The app works correctly, the connection to shipcloud provides a direct way to work with all German parcel services. Great :-) Still don´t understand why shipcloud not integrates itself in Shopify - you need this app for that :-(

Fattoriasarda
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 25, 2016

The app and support is just great. We had a lot of questions and all were answered thoroughly and with much patience. Also, they listen to feature requests and are constantly working on optimising the app.

Shipcloud itself is also a good tool and the support is responsive.

All in all, I cannot think of an easier way to setup an automated shipping label process for EUROPEAN companies.

Fudamental Berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 3, 2016

Christian is a great person, very pleasant to work with. Unfortunately, this app connects you with Shipcloud, another company, which does not have any client service, at least one which could be considered one - in this century. For instance, I created a DHL label, and wasn't able to delete it from my profile in Shipcloud. Despite my inquiries, Shipcloud charged me for that unused postage mark and stopped to answer to me...Shipcloud simply ignores clients!

New Collagen
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months