Shipday Local Delivery

Shipday Local Delivery

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.1 (11)
Developer
Shipday

Get instant access to fast, efficient local deliveries for your business.

Shipday is an easy-to-use software platform designed for restaurants, ghost kitchens, flower shops, bakeries, ultra-fast grocery deliveries, and other local retail deliveries. Shipday offers instant connection to leading on-demand 3rd party delivery service providers such as Uber, DoorDash, Roadie, Relay and more in the US and Canada.

Shipday is an easy-to-use software platform designed for restaurants, ghost kitchens, flower shops, bakeries, ultra-fast grocery deliveries, and other local retail deliveries. Shipday offers instant connection to leading on-demand 3rd party delivery service providers such as Uber, DoorDash, Roadie, Relay and more in the US and Canada. more
  • Real-time location tracking
  • Route planning
  • ETA sharing with SMS notifications to customers
  • Instant access to DoorDash and Uber for delivery in the US and Canada
  • Proof of delivery, scanning, etc. using the free Driver App
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

November 5, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Uber, Relay, DoorDash Drive, Roadie, Zapiet

Pricing

Starter

Free

  • 1 dispatcher account
  • Up to 10 Drivers
  • Automated order entry with API
  • Online order forms
  • Real time location tracking with Driver App

Professional

$29 / month

Additional orders are at $0.10 per order after 300 orders/month

  • All of the starter features
  • Live map view on delivery tracking
  • Unlimited drivers
  • SMS notifications to customers for ETA
  • Route optimization

30-day free trial

Branded Premium

$79 / month

Additional orders are at $0.20 per order after 300 orders per month.

  • All of the professional features
  • Branded Driver App
  • Branded delivery tracking to customers
  • Customized delivery tracking SMS
  • Up to 15 users

30-day free trial

Business Advanced

$299 / month

Additional orders are at $0.25 per order after 1000 orders per month.

  • All of the branded premium features
  • Advanced reporting and analytics
  • Custom Integration support
  • Geo-fencing control for order accuracy

30-day free trial

Starter

Free

  • 1 dispatcher account
  • Up to 10 Drivers
  • Automated order entry with API
  • Online order forms
  • Real time location tracking with Driver App

Professional

$29 / month

Additional orders are at $0.10 per order after 300 orders/month

  • All of the starter features
  • Live map view on delivery tracking
  • Unlimited drivers
  • SMS notifications to customers for ETA
  • Route optimization

30-day free trial

Branded Premium

$79 / month

Additional orders are at $0.20 per order after 300 orders per month.

  • All of the professional features
  • Branded Driver App
  • Branded delivery tracking to customers
  • Customized delivery tracking SMS
  • Up to 15 users

30-day free trial

Business Advanced

$299 / month

Additional orders are at $0.25 per order after 1000 orders per month.

  • All of the branded premium features
  • Advanced reporting and analytics
  • Custom Integration support
  • Geo-fencing control for order accuracy

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (11)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
December 31, 2023

love the app also the UI is very user friendly and easy to use

Marca Deals
Egypt
4 months using the app
October 19, 2023

Phenomenal product. Great out of the box delivery solution for both local businesses and delivery companies. Extremely intuitive design, seamless integration with Shopify. Responsive support.

REV
United States
4 months using the app
October 5, 2023

The team is lovely and they mean well, but the app is not at the level. I couldn't rely on its solutions for my business. All it did was causing more issues.

Lior Bakery
United States
2 months using the app
Shipday replied October 8, 2023

Hi There, we really tried to help you over the phone and explained the issue. So, we are sorry to see this feedback.

The issue was not due to any technical problem with the App, but a wrong settings for the intended use.

You had set up auto-dispatch to 3rd party delivery services on the app, but when you cancel an order, you didn't mark it as failed/delivered. And the order got reassigned automatically to 3rd party services again. We helped you over the phone to fix it.

Although your experience is unexpected but it is not due to any technical reliability issue of our App.

December 4, 2022

This app is very helpful for those who engage their own delivery drivers. It will help improve communication with customers. Highly recommended!

Joyce Florist SG
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2020

Great app! It was easy to install. Looks like it will help with my local deliveries. We are excited to start our local delivery.

BlueJay Avenue
United States
8 months using the app
Shipday replied December 27, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.

Support

Shipday can answer any questions you have about Shipday Local Delivery.

Developer

Shipday

7100 Stevenson Blvd, Fremont, CA, 90538, US

More apps like this

4.2 out of 5 stars 87 total reviews Free trial available
Expéditions en Point Relais & à l'International
4.6 out of 5 stars 937 total reviews Free to install
Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces
4.8 out of 5 stars 202 total reviews Free trial available
The official La Poste Colissimo App

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days