Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
December 31, 2023

love the app also the UI is very user friendly and easy to use

Marca Deals
Egypt
3 days using the app
October 19, 2023

Phenomenal product. Great out of the box delivery solution for both local businesses and delivery companies. Extremely intuitive design, seamless integration with Shopify. Responsive support.

REV
United States
4 months using the app
April 28, 2023

By submitting a review, you agree to our Terms of Service
It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

MY PICKUP
Malaysia
3 months using the app
December 4, 2022

This app is very helpful for those who engage their own delivery drivers. It will help improve communication with customers. Highly recommended!

Joyce Florist SG
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2020

Great app! It was easy to install. Looks like it will help with my local deliveries. We are excited to start our local delivery.

BlueJay Avenue
United States
8 months using the app
Shipday replied December 27, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review.

December 29, 2021

Very easy and straight forward to use. No need to set up, only regester an account on their platform and get an api code on my account page. Then you are ready to go! I should have known this app way earlier!

TeaBubz
Canada
8 months using the app
June 20, 2022

Install is a breeze and they've been VERY responsive when I've reached out to them on a few questions. Highly recommended.

Moonshot
United States
5 months using the app
Edited December 26, 2020

Thank you for fixing my issue with the tracking email. App is working good and support has helped me greatly!

Pack Turtle
United States
3 months using the app
Shipday replied December 20, 2020

Hi, we are extremely sorry that you are facing troubles. Can you please reach out to us from your Shipday account email at support@shipday.com with the subject line "Shopify Support"? We searched for your message but could not find it. We are eagerly waiting for your message and can you please elaborate the issue you are facing? Thanks.

Edited February 15, 2021

The service is amazing it has helped me retain more customers. love order tracking feature!!!!!!!!!!

Harford Road Liquors
United States
About 1 month using the app
Shipday replied December 20, 2020

Hi, from the order data sent by Shopify we can identify whether an order is paid in cash or else. So if in an order it says that, payment method "CASH", it means "Cash on Delivery (COD)". Otherwise for ONLINE (Paypal, Neteller etc.) or Credit Cards (VISA, MasterCard), in Shipday we are simply putting N/A (or empty) which indicates the carrier (delivery personnel) does not require to pickup the order price while delivering.

And about the first issue (order notes), we are discussing with the Shopify partners as the order notes are not sent from Shopify. We know about the issue and are trying our best to settle it down. Thanks. Hope it comes helpful for you.