Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2023

The team is lovely and they mean well, but the app is not at the level. I couldn't rely on its solutions for my business. All it did was causing more issues.

Lior Bakery
United States
2 months using the app
Shipday replied October 8, 2023

Hi There, we really tried to help you over the phone and explained the issue. So, we are sorry to see this feedback.

The issue was not due to any technical problem with the App, but a wrong settings for the intended use.

You had set up auto-dispatch to 3rd party delivery services on the app, but when you cancel an order, you didn't mark it as failed/delivered. And the order got reassigned automatically to 3rd party services again. We helped you over the phone to fix it.

Although your experience is unexpected but it is not due to any technical reliability issue of our App.

Edited March 26, 2021

We tried using this app for our store as we do local delivery by ourselves. The app didn't work out of the box. We ran into multiple issues. When we tried to get support inspite of sending emails, there was no response at all. Was just a waste of time on our end. Better to stay away from this app and save yourself sometime!

Madras Gourmet
22 days using the app
Shipday replied May 17, 2021

Sorry to hear your trouble. We tried to contact you back several times, could not reach you. We are happy to help you set up if you need any help. Please send us a quick note at support@shipday.com. We usually get back within few hours