Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

Works perfect. Like anything there's a learning curve - this one is small but it took a bit of thought to pick up the app. It's simple once you understand how it works: you create ALL your shipping options in shopify and then choose which ones are shown or hidden by setting conditions in this app. There are minimal instructions to get you going but the ability to instantaneously talk to a real human who is actually helpful is a massive plus (thanks Sid for your help). For the price, you can't go wrong.
It even works with the Shop app.

Dad Certified®
Australia
23 days using the app
April 19, 2024

Great app, it's very helpful when tweaking the shipping rules on the checkout. The customer support is always super proactive. Thank you for your prompt help, Sid!

Pippadu
Hungary
7 months using the app
March 12, 2024

We've had some real issues with shipping rates stacking (as we ship from multiple store locations) but this app has completely fixed the issue! Now we can finally offer flat rates. Moreover, the support from Sid has been ongoing and extremely helpful. I can't recommend this app highly enough!

Cool-Merch
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
February 6, 2024

This app helps us to resolve the issue where Shopify was charging delivery rates per location, so the customer was being charged more than once if they ordered items from more than one location. This app allows you to set up rules to hide/show rates when needed depending on the collection/product. Sid has been really helpful when we've had some hiccups along the way and he was really helpful with the original set up.

Duck Barn Interiors
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

This app helped us immensely! When we had an issue we could not fix they immediately helped and did a video call to fix it. We appreciate their help and how quickly our issue was resolved.

BnB Snacks
Austria
11 days using the app
February 13, 2024

This app is very powerful and the Support Team is very helpful and quickly responsive to help with initial configuration and follow up to fix any issues. We had a very complicated setup with three categories of products that had different rules across 4 shipping zones. They were able to help us set up requirements that allowed us to restrict shipping options for hazardous goods, oversize and regular items across the US lower-48, Alaska and Canada, all offering customized services and rates so that we could comply with laws and make sure we were not losing money on shipping.

Boulder Nordic & Cycle Sport
United States
2 months using the app
March 1, 2024

Highly recommend this app! They provide great customer service and very easy to work with. Sid helped us with multiple things appreciate how easy they made it for us.

Big Poppa Smokers
United States
15 days using the app
May 2, 2024

Great support, always quick to help!

Hofstra & Wagner ApS
Denmark
6 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Working with Sid is the best. They try to help in the chat and once it’s clearly to much for me to handle they are willing to do a video chat. I was able to schedule online and in a couples days I was online with Sid. This is my second experience with them helping virtually and they’re the best. Sid knows all the answers and is super quick at resolving them. I highly recommend the app and Sid if you can request him!

Opal and Olive
United States
8 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Great app to help customise our shipping rules & rates. Customer service is amazing as well.

Stone Age Staples
Australia
10 months using the app