Reviews (68)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 10, 2024

Aditya has been extremely helpful - he took the time to understand our specific needs - we had two video calls to come up with the most effective shipping solution - and they also added a new custom feature that would save us a lot of time. The app is very versatile so you can set it up in different ways depending on what you need. The support has been great, and I would certainly recommend this app and the excellent and friendly support that comes with it.

Shipping can get complicated, so to have confidence in having the right setup in place is really important - so we are very pleased with the outcome!

Decor Sanctuary
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
April 23, 2024

This app is truly MAGIC! After searching high and low, we could NOT find a solution to having shipping charges double when multiple items were being fulfilled from different locations. However, Aditya easily fixed this problem and it has been a game changer! He set up custom rules to eliminate the duplicate shipping charges and our lives have been so much easier since installing this app!

Landry Kate
United States
5 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Aditya was by FAR the most knowledgable and helpful support agent I have ever talked to. He went above and beyond to find a solution to my complex issue.

His support went as far as contacting other 'volume discount' app providers to ask them if their app worked with Shopify's native discounts API to find me an alternative volume discount app to use that would work better than my existing setup.

By the way, this was already after he took the time to diagnose the issue.

As far as the app itself, this is the ONLY shipping app available that is able to exclude certain shipping rules (such as free shipping options) AFTER product discounts are applied. (Our issue was customers getting offered free shipping when their discounted total was under the minimum required for free shipping).

Aditya didn't ask for this review - I demanded that he sent me the review link because his knowledge and commitment to helping find a solution for our niche business was exceptional.

Thank you thank you thank you!

Fixabolt
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
June 3, 2024

I needed flat rate shipping options consolidated from multiple drop shippers since Shopify does not offer a native solution. Fastest customer service I have ever had...five stars on just the response time PLUS they set up my shipping profiles in 10 minutes and tested, saving me hours of work.

Highly recommend this app, there should be more reviews on here. It is shocking how customer focused they are.

RICH FIT BITCH
United States
3 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Shipmagic was able to provide different rates to multiple customer tags, not just based upon the shipping name. We are implementing drop-shipping for the first time and wanted to be sure that our partners still receive their assigned rates when shipping to another address. Other shipping apps were not able to accommodate these requests, but Shipmagic did it all!

The customer service was very helpful and attentive.
Aditya helped to set up our rates and problem-solve a few issues that we were having with our FedEx API. Of course, he doesn't work for FedEx, but he helped walk us through our issue to the best of his ability, in turn resolving it.

I recommend Shipmagic because of their ability to customize rates more effectively than other apps, and because of their impeccable customer service. Thank you for all of your help.

Green Envee
United States
6 days using the app
Edited June 18, 2024

Absolute stellar support. Had to get in touch with the support team for something that was not working properly and got it solved in a few minutes.

Could not recommend more!

First 4 Figures
Guernsey
14 days using the app
April 10, 2024

So far ShipMagic has done what other shipping apps can't do for us when it comes to shipping fees and different locations.
They have set up our entire shipping section (which is complicated) and have been very helpful with fixing any issues that have come up.
I highly recommend them.

Readers Warehouse
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
April 29, 2024

The app does exactly what is supposed too, we are extremely happy with it. The support is top notch, always there to assist. Amazing all together.

Vichy's Art
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

Highly recommend this app. We were looking for an app that can charge delivery on certain products on the site but also varies depending on where it is (using postcodes) and also charges per item. This app does exactly this. the help and support getting the app set up, working, troubleshooted was some of the best customer service i have had. the developer is very good. highly recommend if you need an app to charge based on postcodes and/or charge per item.

Artificial Grass Central
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 13, 2024

So far, this app has done everything I have needed. It is easy to use and the support is some of the best I have seen. super helpful and a great app.
thank you

EL design
United States
7 days using the app