ShippingChimp

ShippingChimp

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
October 20, 2022

I really enjoy the app..there is always someone available on the chat if I have any issues, Way better rates than with Canada Post. Highly recommend

Kitchen Boutique Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
June 6, 2022

Super friendly customer care. Explained how the Shippingchimp was setup in the older version and gave a direction on how to install it as a Shopify app. Made the transition very smooth and clarified all our concerns clearly.

Kanopi by Armstrong
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Edited October 20, 2021

Just after installed the app, i contact them in live chat and over the phone it was nice talk with you sir!
sir help me for the setup of the app from the start to finished.
and I will still keep the expectation for the implementations of the custom order status by the mid december. Thank you very much

wellbos
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 7, 2021

Super cool customer care. Makes my work very easy. Very easy setup process, clean UI and I think it is a must-have app for all Indian dropshipping stores. Make more apps for Indian stores

enchipsu
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 5, 2021

Really good app, it works really well and the support you get is amazing. It's nice that they offer a free plan if you are not selling that much, but the price is also good if you are. Highly reccomend.

Cretova
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 3, 2021

This app helps us and our customers track our orders with an easy-to-use interface. The setup process was quick and any issue we ran into was quickly taken care of by their support.

rockflowerpaper LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 13, 2021

Using this app more than a month. Better than other order look up apps. Automated branded notifications and integrations with other tools are super helpful on a daily basis and reduced our support tickets considerably. Their support team was available almost anytime to answer my initial doubts.

trendymommyin
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2021

Very poor performance. App just freezes or continues to load the tracking page after you input the order number. You can't just put the number either you have to use the # symbol which was confusing for my customers. Do not recommend, wasted time setting up and installing.

Emerald & Oak
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
ShippingChimp Inc replied March 4, 2021

Dear Customer,

I checked the integration and the App. It's working fine and you don't need to enter order numbers with any symbol. I'd be happy to walk you through the platform and sort out all your queries. Sent you an email to schedule the demo
Thanks,
San

February 8, 2021

The onboarding experience with ShippingChimp was super smooth. I was pleasantly surprised by their rich feature stack. Not just order tracking, but also branded tracking page, configurable notifications, returns request portal. Excellent customer service! Thanks, Zoe. Highly recommend!

Studio Trayee
India
Time spent using app: 30 minutes