Reviews (601)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-channel order management capabilities, including automation features like automatic label creation and InstantLabel. It offers various shipping options and rate comparisons, potentially reducing shipping costs. It also includes inventory management and marketing tools. Merchants praise its time-saving features and responsive customer support. However, some merchants have reported occasional syncing issues, typically resolved by the support team.

January 14, 2016

This app is wonderful and saves me hours of time every week. I tried stamps.com and did not like it at all. Got a telephone solicitor call from ShippingEasy. WOW, their customer service was amazing. They walked me through every detail via telephone. I can't say enough good things about this app. Well worth the money I pay them, plus postage discounts are better than any other company I have found.

Hello Courage
United States
2 months using the app
March 11, 2016

I LOVE these guys. I used a competitor before and I just like the use of the site better and the customer service got back to me within like 10 minutes. That is impressive. I even took a photo of a screen shot, sent it to them and they made sure my international shipping label was correct.

Now THAT is service.

Ftmconnect
United States
2 months using the app
April 4, 2014

Awesome app! Such a timesaver!! The picking lists seriously are the best thing ever. Highly recommended!

onefortythree
United States
2 months using the app
April 18, 2013

The Pros:
Easy setup and integration with ecommerce platforms
Great rates
v2 saw improvements like the ability to manually create orders for your store, group print labels, group as batch, split orders

The Cons:
v2 saw the removal of the Rates Comparison Wall which was very useful in finding the cheapest rate
v2 UX feels alot slower because of all the added steps
Don't know if you're able to save package dimensions anymore in v2
Quick ship would be nice to have in v2

Hoping to see FedEx and UPS support soon

A Taiwanese High Mountain Oolong Tea Grower | Mountain Tea
United States
2 months using the app
July 10, 2020

Great application! Not only does it work perfectly with our stores, but the service is great and they always answer any questions I have and support! Shout out to Melody H. for the super quick response and amazing customer service:)

www.thebluetimber.com
United States
2 months using the app
January 6, 2020

Connecting ShippingEasy with Shopify was super easy, which of course is not a surprise, we are also using SE for two WooCommerce websites, Amazon, Walmart, Etsy, Ebay plus manual order processing. The app has great features and the support is always extremely helpful

Rose Tattoo Care
United States
2 months using the app
October 13, 2017

Shipping easy has been a great help to us. When I first signed up with them, I was worried they are just another company which wants to do the absolute minimal except in advertisement. But I was wrong. They helped me to set up everything and fully automate my shipping processes.

Now, I have been with them for a couple of years. Every time, I had an issue they were here to help me. Today, I had to call them and spoke with Clyde. He provided an excellent support experience which resolved all my technical issue and get everything going. He also did it professionally.

As the customer, I would recommend this company to everybody.

Healthylivingca
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 23, 2020

excellent customer service. I used the chat function and had several rookie questions. Jose was very patient with me and helped me through. I feel much more confident now!

Darla Dietrich
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2016

I came from using Stamps.com and although there are some differences that I miss from stamps.com, the customer service has been outstanding in training me in the ways of shipping easy. After my free 1 hour of training that is offered for new members, I knew my way around to get going on fulfilling my orders. Whenever I've had an issue or question I'm able to reach the customer service team easily through their online chat and I get my issues resolved quickly. Tyler and Rachael have been amazing and soo helpful!!

Msvarietystore
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 23, 2016

ShippingEasy is easy to use and nicely integrated with my Shopify based store. But all users of every app need help at times, and ShippingEasy delivers outstanding support - every time!

Flanabags 2
United States
About 2 months using the app