ShippingEasy , 601 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-channel order management capabilities, including automation features like automatic label creation and InstantLabel. It offers various shipping options and rate comparisons, potentially reducing shipping costs. It also includes inventory management and marketing tools. Merchants praise its time-saving features and responsive customer support. However, some merchants have reported occasional syncing issues, typically resolved by the support team.

Edited January 15, 2022

We have used ShippingEasy for a many years and have been super happy. When we switched over to Shopify and clicked two buttons and Shipping Easy was integrated in seconds, picked up our unshipped new orders and we were ready to go! In literally seconds. It doesn't get better then this. Shipping Easy is honestly my favorite service of everything we use for our store, not just in shipping. Their customer service, ease of use makes our lives so EASY ;-)
Camille
Create-A-Mural.com

Funkidsmurals
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 18, 2015

So far so good! We recently switched to ShippingEasy after manually entering shipping with Endicia for Mac. Not only has it saved us a lot of time but also a lot of money. The shipping rates are much better than what we were getting directly from Endicia. The customer service is also outstanding! Keep up the good work.

Amaya Roasting Company
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited December 6, 2017

Shaquel just made the assist of the year! She's a true and I am thankful she picked up the phone today. I really couldn't ask for better support. Thanks again . . .

- mm

Mood Mats
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited June 23, 2019

Very happy with the quick and courteous response from Tom Khuu on my issue to remove orders from a shop and archive that shop. He understood my needs, asked the appropriate questions and handled it much quicker than anticipated. Thank you very much, Tom!

HappieScrappie
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
March 22, 2019

App effective at printing & shipping logistics. Support was amazing with helping to solve an obscure technical bug, Tom is fantastic.

Limited Run Games
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 12, 2020

Love the customer service I received from Jordon. ShippingEasy is always exploring ways to improve the customer experiance.

Bloom & Give
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 30, 2019

Customer Service team has been quick to help with app features as our business changes. We are familiar with several shipping apps and thus far this one has best met our needs.

Centerville C&J Connection, Inc.
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 15, 2020

This app has been hugely beneficial to my business! I couldn't imagine running my business without it. Also, the customer support is amazing - will solve any problem you have right away!

Samantha Margaret
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 22, 2020

Shipping easy is fantastic. Easy shopify integration + easy to use interface. Support is there for us when needed. Price point is more than fair.

IslandJay
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 29, 2020

It is easy to use and if you have any problem there is a chat with excellent customer service. I recommend ShippingEasy

Labels for Us
United States
Over 4 years using the app