Shopcodes

Shopcodes

Price: Free
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
September 8, 2021

great app! would prefer that it takes customers to the site itself and not necessarily the product page.

Woven Worldwide
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 12, 2021

Decent app, would be better with editable text 'scan to shop' would be better saying 'scan to buy'........better still would be the ability to make a full swing label.

TheArtistsQuarter
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 28, 2018

Interesting concept. Especially for use in packaging with a potential for upsell and recurring sales.

Lucius Atelier
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
March 18, 2018

LOVE this app! The only reason for the four star is that we do a lot of one-of-a-kind hand made items, therefore it would be much more convenient to create a code for the "collection page"

If this could be accomplished I would be able to print an entire sheet with one uniform code. Otherwise it is not economical to use at all for my one-of-a-kinds.

Incenseandpeppermints
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
December 27, 2017

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 23, 2017

This is very convenient, but why does one have to go through one product at a time and not generate QR codes for all products at once?

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 19, 2017

Great idea, also would like to download the image without the tag background. And the ability to link to a custom URL.

Natural Heroes Nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
September 15, 2017

This is great app and I'm excited that this has finally come. My excitement is tempered by the fact that I can't create a QR code for my Shopify store directly. I like the idea of taking the customer direct to a product, but depending on the sales flyers that I'm putting out, I would like to be able to direct the customer to my homepage and let them shop that way. Especially if I'm putting this on business cards.

Uptown Boujee
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 14, 2017

It would be nice to have an option to only generate the square QR code (Without "tag") so we can print them on our own labels. The "tag" just takes up to much room

Homebrew4less
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 14, 2017

The QR codes generated by this app are read as a shortened link which redirects to your product listing URL. They work in some QR code readers but not all. For example, the links don't work in Red Laser. I assume they will work in iOS 11. The app should give us the choice of encoding the product or shop URL directly.

Createpros
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months