Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

BY FAR the best part of this app is their commitment to your brand. Their on-going support and willingness to be flexible and update the core functionality of the app to be compatible with your needs is just a nice bonus.

They've got a great system to simplify our rewards program and it has been a massive hit with our customers! We're a large brand and working with them has been an awesome decision.

- VP of Marketing

SuperMush
United States
4 months using the app
September 6, 2023

We just installed the app but it has been super easy and the response to questions around installing has been excellent and timely. We wanted something simple and sweet, and this concept works well for a food brand. Looks like this app will continue to evolve with new features and integrations being added over time. We're looking forward to seeing the impact!

Pacific Harvest Seaweeds
New Zealand
13 days using the app
December 12, 2022

I have been using this app for around 3-4 months and I cannot say I have been disappointed yet. Installation and setup was extreamly quick and it was active on the site within minutes. Its great that you can choose your logo to be displayed and your website colour scheme. Email and Live chat support is second to none, helpful replies and most importantly fast replies.

The fact its free is simply amazing and I cannot wait to see this app develop further.

American Coffee Club
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 4, 2023

Great App, support is very efficient and quick to reply.
Existed to see new features and how this app can grow.
Keep up the good work!

Kawai Jewellery
Australia
8 months using the app
October 28, 2022

I love everything about this app, from its design to how easy it is to install. The team is fantastic and helpful. Things do not have to be complicated and over the top! I would pay for this app. It does exactly what it says with ease.
Thank you lovely people :) PS started following you on IG to keep up to date.

The Wishing Thorn
United States
8 months using the app
April 7, 2022

I love how easy this app is to set up and use - and the fact you can customise the rewards to suit your store along with the colour schemes is amazing!

Winnie May’s Design
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
ShopHub replied April 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We made our app so any store can get a fully branded loyalty program in just a few minutes, so this feedback is great to hear :)

- Steve

April 9, 2022

Brilliantly easy to use! Set-up literally took a few minutes and we've already had lots of our customers giving postivie feedback and generating sales too. The ShopHub team are super friendly and great at providing quick responses to queries. Would highly recommend.

Sugar Noms
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
ShopHub replied April 11, 2022

Thank you so much! As store owners ourselves, we wanted to make sure that it's really engaging and easy to use for store visitors, so it's great to hear your own customers love it :)

- Steve

August 11, 2022

I wish there were more stars to give! I cannot believe the service and attention to detail these guys have! While they're a bit new and definitely underrated, they are knocking out home runs every day! Steve and crew have engaged with me through chat and email even when I wasn't expecting it. I will be updating this as time goes on. Steve listened to my needs and provided a very detailed response. After that interaction, a few days goes by and Steve emails me with suggestions and new versions of MY OWN ARTWORK!!! WHAAT! WHO DOES THAT!!! Someone amazing that's who! 100% an absolute must for your business. Please if you need any more information from a customer feel free to reach out to me. I can't wait to see what comes next!

TheSharpeningDude
United States
6 months using the app
May 16, 2023

If I could provide a higher rating than a 5 ⭐ review I would gladly do so... My experience has been excellent, great service that went over and above. A very talented team open to improvements for the benefit of the ShopHub community.

Reaper Robs
United States
5 months using the app
May 17, 2022

Easy to set up , great communication from the team , very helpful! The app itself is a great addition to my site

KMT Apparel
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
ShopHub replied May 17, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. Customer service is hugely important to us so it's great to see that you find it helpful!

- Steve