Shopicial ‑ Community Forum

Shopicial ‑ Community Forum

From $14/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
31 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
January 24, 2023

The support team is not responding. There is no way to track the support request either. I have contacted the support using the support page on the application.

PetKonnect - Store
India
Time spent using app: 26 days
April 20, 2022

hi, I sent several email for support, but I didn't get the response, Could you check your email, I need to fix some problem with google adword.

cosfun
China
Time spent using app: About 2 years
app1pro replied September 13, 2022

Hi, you can contact us directly in the app, here in the support tab or via email address: admin@app1pro.com

April 8, 2022

Support team is not responding. Trying to connect on in-app support, email and previous email trail but there is no response!

BASIC for Baby
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 11, 2022

Adsense works on my entire website except any page associated with shopicial so you gotta just gotta integrate them manually! They make having your own social media platform so easy!

Worlds Greatest Llc
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited January 28, 2022

The "about" section does not appear on the mobile page, you have to turn it tlandscape. great response times so far. great useage!

Va Va Womb UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
app1pro replied January 25, 2022

The mobile devices are too small to display all the content. If you need to display the "about" section on mobiles, I will help you to do that. In fact, we did not receive any of your requests about this problem until seeing this review. There are many ways to contact us:
https://prntscr.com/26kuam1
https://prntscr.com/26kuard

Edited November 9, 2021

I am really loving this app. It's very easy to use and set up. I tried a few different apps and this was by far the better one. It looks more like the forums I am used to using. I'm looking forward to launching it in the New Year.

Scrap Of Your Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 6, 2021

Amazing app to have on your store! It took me some time learning the interface but after I figured it out I love it! Fully customizable, a great addition to my store.

Face Selections
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 25, 2021

It’s pretty good. During the trial, we will continue to give feedback, thank you.
In many sections, I want to be a community to communicate ideas, suggestions, and product feedback with our users.

Doogeeofficial
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 days
July 25, 2021

I think shopicial is very well made and can bring a lot to a store. Building and maintaining a forum can be challenging and a lot of f work but this app really makes it easy. I read a few comments that support does not respond swiftly but I found that untrue, Chris actually responded to all my questions fast and was very helpful. I believe that Shopicial really should have a rating above 4 stars. We are still in the development stage but so far we are planning to keep and using it after we are live.

Fetish’r
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 28, 2021

The application looks useful, but no one answers requests to support for a long time.
Also, comments are not displayed on the product page.
We are ready to sign up for a paid subscription, but first we would like to get confidence in the timely support of the product by the developer.

SPACE COAST BIOCEUTICALS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year