Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
January 7, 2024

The Shopicial community forum is exactly what I'm looking for to build an online community for my brand. It's easy to set up, and the app support is helpful. They usually respond within 24-48 hours.

I'll update my review in a month based on my experience.

TAA is for Toronto
Canada
April 27, 2020

Fantastic customization. Developer is very friendly and responsive. This is a well-functioning Shopify app.

Asnew Market
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 25, 2021

I think shopicial is very well made and can bring a lot to a store. Building and maintaining a forum can be challenging and a lot of f work but this app really makes it easy. I read a few comments that support does not respond swiftly but I found that untrue, Chris actually responded to all my questions fast and was very helpful. I believe that Shopicial really should have a rating above 4 stars. We are still in the development stage but so far we are planning to keep and using it after we are live.

Fetish’r
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this app and it's only been available to my customer base for one day. I sell templates to help people make slide shows, so the Embed and Video links in the comments is SO helpful to my customers. Also, being able to link directly to a product...amazing! Keeping the Forum private (to my registered customers only) makes them feel a little safer about posting personal videos.
I seriously love this Forum app and I'm already getting customer feedback that they love it, too :)

Choice Slides
United States
9 months using the app
September 18, 2020

Excellent App...if you are sick of Facebook groups this has the same but you own the content :)
Support is also super quick...love it

Streaky Mastering
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 27, 2020

This app is a gamechanger! I encourage you to look at the possibilities of the platform being used as a community builder and even a fundraiser for your startup thanks to the paid membership feature.

Sweet Home Michiana
United States
5 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Great product, offers extensive customization.
Also, they got amazing support team that reply fast and help with every question.
I would love to have some more documentation and samples, just to make it easier to customize.

SAPIA
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 6, 2021

Amazing app to have on your store! It took me some time learning the interface but after I figured it out I love it! Fully customizable, a great addition to my store.

Face Selections
United States
4 months using the app
January 13, 2021

AMAZING! SO FAR SO GOOD!!! I recommend this app for anybody trying to get additional community involvement!

Us Against Media
United States
3 months using the app
July 25, 2020

This app is literally a GAME CHANGER!! Very impressed with the layout and functionality. Highly recommend using this for your brand!

Vaccigates
United States
3 months using the app