Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2020

Fantastic customization. Developer is very friendly and responsive. This is a well-functioning Shopify app.

Asnew Market
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 25, 2021

I think shopicial is very well made and can bring a lot to a store. Building and maintaining a forum can be challenging and a lot of f work but this app really makes it easy. I read a few comments that support does not respond swiftly but I found that untrue, Chris actually responded to all my questions fast and was very helpful. I believe that Shopicial really should have a rating above 4 stars. We are still in the development stage but so far we are planning to keep and using it after we are live.

Fetish’r
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this app and it's only been available to my customer base for one day. I sell templates to help people make slide shows, so the Embed and Video links in the comments is SO helpful to my customers. Also, being able to link directly to a product...amazing! Keeping the Forum private (to my registered customers only) makes them feel a little safer about posting personal videos.
I seriously love this Forum app and I'm already getting customer feedback that they love it, too :)

Choice Slides
United States
9 months using the app
September 18, 2020

Excellent App...if you are sick of Facebook groups this has the same but you own the content :)
Support is also super quick...love it

Streaky Mastering
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 27, 2020

This app is a gamechanger! I encourage you to look at the possibilities of the platform being used as a community builder and even a fundraiser for your startup thanks to the paid membership feature.

Sweet Home Michiana
United States
5 months using the app
June 12, 2020

Great product, offers extensive customization.
Also, they got amazing support team that reply fast and help with every question.
I would love to have some more documentation and samples, just to make it easier to customize.

SAPIA
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 6, 2021

Amazing app to have on your store! It took me some time learning the interface but after I figured it out I love it! Fully customizable, a great addition to my store.

Face Selections
United States
4 months using the app
January 13, 2021

AMAZING! SO FAR SO GOOD!!! I recommend this app for anybody trying to get additional community involvement!

Us Against Media
United States
3 months using the app
July 25, 2020

This app is literally a GAME CHANGER!! Very impressed with the layout and functionality. Highly recommend using this for your brand!

Vaccigates
United States
3 months using the app
July 5, 2020

This app is lovely and I'm still on the free trial and will be continuing to use this app. I recommend this app for anyone trying to turn their store into an online community! 5 Stars!

The Christian Her
United States
3 months using the app