Reviews (34)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
July 5, 2020

This app is lovely and I'm still on the free trial and will be continuing to use this app. I recommend this app for anyone trying to turn their store into an online community! 5 Stars!

The Christian Her
United States
2 months using the app
Edited September 24, 2020

This app is very well made and affordable! I just found out that there is a way to make a category premium access, which is exactly what I needed.

Flipcrêpes
United States
2 months using the app
June 22, 2020

very nice application seriously, it is very easy to use and also it is attractive,i advise you to install it
don't waste time

hakonah
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 14, 2020

Very nice app, this will be a great help for my marketplace community
keep it up!......................

Entreplinker
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 9, 2021

I am really loving this app. It's very easy to use and set up. I tried a few different apps and this was by far the better one. It looks more like the forums I am used to using. I'm looking forward to launching it in the New Year.

Scrap Of Your Life
Australia
16 days using the app
August 25, 2021

It’s pretty good. During the trial, we will continue to give feedback, thank you.
In many sections, I want to be a community to communicate ideas, suggestions, and product feedback with our users.

Doogeeofficial
Hong Kong SAR
12 days using the app
April 2, 2020

This is fantastic. We have used it for our online members forum and it works perfectly. Exactly what we needed! Chris offers fantastic support and has helped us out integrating with our store. Very helpful. The products comments feature is particularly useful and the app installation and management system are very easy to use and administer. Would highly recommend.

Jean Haines Watercolour Inspiration
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
Edited March 11, 2022

Adsense works on my entire website except any page associated with shopicial so you gotta just gotta integrate them manually! They make having your own social media platform so easy!

Worlds Greatest Llc
United States
9 days using the app
August 11, 2020

i like it is the one
hope i will do and work better on this app.i find a real one for long time but i think this one is going to recover all needed

Tanzua
United States
6 days using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

A great starting out experience as Chris is super responsive to any questions and the app looks very simple to get started

Horse Riding Hub
Australia
About 14 hours using the app