Reviews (323)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly appreciate this dropshipping app for its seamless automation and efficient management of product sourcing to order fulfillment. They praise its user-friendly interface, advanced pricing rules, and bulk editing features. The customer service is commended for quick and effective problem-solving. Unique features such as product bundling, multiple supplier mapping, and cash back on AliExpress orders are appreciated. Merchants also value the built-in product research tool, one-click customer review import, and the ability to search for products and suppliers by values. The support team is consistently described as highly responsive and helpful.

March 19, 2024

Dropify has been an invaluable asset for my dropshipping business. The platform offers seamless automation that streamlines everything from product sourcing to order fulfillment. With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, managing my store has become incredibly efficient. The timely alerts and insights provided by Dropify have helped me stay ahead of the competition. Overall, I highly recommend Dropify to anyone looking to optimize their dropshipping operations

Stop On Shop
India
19 days using the app
June 6, 2024

Excellent service and customer support. The application is the best application I have ever seen in Shopify.

GOLDEN PHOENIX
Greece
9 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Really easy to add products to your Shopify store. Great prices and lots of inventory to choose from!

Shielded & Loved
United States
1 day using the app
March 27, 2024

J'adore cette application, merci. Il y a de bonne chance que je prenne un forfait.

Électronique concept
Canada
29 days using the app
June 29, 2023

i neverrrrrr leave reviews for anything no matter how much i enjoy it. but i am seriously impressed with how put together this platform is. i dropshipped manually with no automated system from aliexpress for a year. 4 months ago i started searching for a way to automate my dropshipping process because i am used to manually ordering all my orders. in the process of searching for an automation system i needed the following criteria 1. needs to import aliexpress orders (without a product cutoff or only specific stores offered), 2. can connect to shopify, 3. can automate my order process, 4. has to be user friendly, 5. has to have good customer service. i tried over 11 apps and when i tell you dropified has exceeded ALL of my expectations. it is insanely amazing. their customer service is incredible. what drove me to leave this review was 2 days ago i noticed a flaw in product importing, i told Julius one of the customer service agents (who responded immediately) and reassured me the app developers would fix it. i thought to myself this would take weeks, he messaged me this morning letting me know the developers had fixed it already and surely enough it was fixed. out of 11 apps offering the same service dropified exceeded all of my expectations.

Dress Coded
United States
3 months using the app
February 3, 2024

good

mixgri
Egypt
8 days using the app
August 16, 2023

Im still Learning it but love it so far pretty simple to use just take it one step at a time Awesome App

Ashingtons Store&More
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 7, 2023

I have been using this app for around 4 days now. Seems okay, the search feature could be better, but all in all, really good app.

OPULNZ
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
October 27, 2023

Génial comme appli, manque que les traductions françaises elle serait Woaw en attendant Google traduction est ton ami mais quand y a la motivation sa ne pose pas de problème puisque l'application est simple à comprendre dans sa globalité.

Continuum Objectif
France
6 months using the app
July 4, 2023

show, facil entendimento, o plugin ajuda bastante na hora de importar produtos, interface leve e pratica de usar

Minha loja
Brazil
About 2 months using the app