Dropified

Dropified

by Dropified

Automate your drop shipping business & get your life back!

4.7 of 5 stars(107 reviews)

Add Products with 1-Click

Save 15 minutes or more per product by using our 1-CLICK Product Import feature to add your products directly to your Shopify store.

Automate Order Fulfillment

No more manually copying and pasting customer info. Now you can fulfill an order with 1-CLICK and a few seconds, all automatically.

Quickly See Your Net Profit

Get an accurate read on profit margins and profitability. Now you can know what you’re REALLY making with your store. In Our Premier Plan.


About Dropified

With Dropified’s powerful automation, you’ll free up at least 20 hours a week in your drop shipping business so you can spend that precious time with your family (or yourself).

If you’re running a drop shipping business – be honest... how many hours a day do you waste on order fulfillment?

Wouldn’t you rather just focus on marketing and growing your store?

We get it… we’ve all done it.

Fumbling and trying out multiple apps and endless steps… just to do ONE SIMPLE TASK.

OR

…spending a ridiculous amount of time trying to fulfill orders manually just to find out weeks later – that you now need to go through hundreds of orders because of a simple mistake. YUCK!

SO You’re probably wondering…

How would DROPIFIED Change all of this? (And change it all practically overnight?)

Here’s how:

Easily add thousands of products with our 1-click importer

  • Bulk edit products within Dropified & bulk edit existing products in your Shopify store
  • Save products to organized wish lists in Dropified and conveniently reference them for later
  • Bundle products from different AliExpress and eBay suppliers together and fulfill with 1-click
  • Add AliExpress products available in the US

Save time and money by automating as much as humanly possible

  • Orders fulfilled in seconds, with a single click [AliExpress and eBay]
  • Get automatic product alerts and price change alerts sent directly to you via [AliExpress and eBay]
  • Automatically apply markups to all products as you see fit
  • Track orders automatically—the app works constantly in the background so you don’t have to
  • Automatically solve captchas with our built-in captcha solver [AliExpress]
  • Remove backgrounds from your product images with our 3rd party integrated background removal tool

Source better products for higher conversions and ultimately happier customers

  • 80+ product catalogs/marketplaces with thousands of products to choose from
  • Source high quality, sought after products faster from AliExpress, Amazon, eBay, SammyDress, Overstock, Walmart, Wish.com, and more with a single click
  • Quick save features lets you add products to your wish lists from both AliExpress and eBay saving you time

Track, manage and customize orders without any hassles

  • Fulfill orders and change suppliers with ease
  • Quickly add or change to a new supplier if yours runs out of stock
  • Add custom tracking URLs that get sent to your customers
  • Add custom order notes to the suppliers to prevent them from sending pricing or promotional materials to your customers

And so much more!

If you’re still reading this, scroll up and click the “add app” button to get started (with one of our 14-Day FREE Trial Plans)! Unlock our amazing features and truly automate YOUR Dropship Business… and NEVER LOOK BACK!

Integrates with

  • zapier,
  • aliexpress,
  • ebay,
  • captcha solver

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Builder (Monthly)

$47/month

  • Import 15,000 Products

  • 1,000 Monthly Orders

  • 5 Users

  • Advanced AliExpress & eBay Product Automation

  • Access to Dynamic Facebook Feeds

  • + More

Premier (Monthly)

$127/month

  • Import 50,000 Products

  • 100,000 Monthly Orders

  • 25 Users

  • All Builder Features + Power Bundle of Ecom Specific Software valued at over $150/mo.

Builder (Annual)

$39/month

billed at $468 once per year

  • Import 15,000 Products

  • 1,000 Monthly Orders

  • 5 Users

  • Advanced AliExpress & eBay Product Automation

  • Access to Dynamic Facebook Feeds

  • + More

Premier (Annual)

$97/month

billed at $1,164 once per year

  • Import 50,000 Products

  • 100,000 Monthly Orders

  • 25 Users

  • All Builder Features + Power Bundle of Ecom Specific Software valued at over $150/mo.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 107 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Nanou Store

ten times better than Oberlo. There is support in French, it's great
ten times better than Oberlo. There is support in French, it's great

OakHousehold

This app use to be amazing but ever since they switched a lot of their policies and plans it went to complete crap. For someone who owns multiple stores its simply not worth it paying their high fees when I can simply just use other apps that I need the same features for way cheaper. Wouldn't recommend if you own multiple stores. Seen a lot of my friends switch over to different apps since dropified implemented these new plans.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thank you for your review. It looks like you're actually grandfathered into one of our older plans, so you can continue to use that plan for multiple stores if you'd like.

However, our newer plans actually make it much more affordable and practical if you have 3 or more stores. Plus with all the new features, it even makes sense to upgrade just for the benefit of having the additional features. Check out our Pricing page to see the features and benefit of each plan www.dropified.com/pricing

Anyway, we do understand that embracing change isn't easy. Reach out to our Support Team via email support@dropified.com or live chat, and we'll be happy to work this out with you.

magiquetavie

I use this app with Shopify, It's very usefull! I need to pratice more and get the informations to learn more.Thank's