Dropified ‑ Dropshipping

Dropified ‑ Dropshipping

by Dropified

Automate your dropshipping business - AliExpress, eBay & More!

4.6 of 5 stars(149 reviews)

Add Products with 1-Click

Save 15 minutes or more per product by using our 1-CLICK Product Import feature to add dropshipping products directly to your Shopify store.

Automate Order Fulfillment

No more manually copying and pasting customer info. Now you can fulfill an order with 1-CLICK and a few seconds, all automatically.

Quickly See Your Net Profit

Get an accurate read on profit margins and profitability. Now you can know what you’re REALLY making with your store. In Our Premier Plan.


About Dropified ‑ Dropshipping

Dropshipping Automated - With Dropified’s powerful automation, you’ll free up at least 20 hours a week in your drop shipping business so you can spend that precious time with your family (or yourself).

If you’re running a drop shipping business – be honest... how many hours a day do you waste on order fulfillment?

Wouldn’t you rather just focus on marketing and growing your store?

We get it… we’ve all done it.

Fumbling and trying out multiple apps and endless steps… just to do 1 SIMPLE TASK.

OR

…spending a crazy amount of time trying to fulfill orders manually just to find out weeks later – that you now need to go through hundreds of orders because of a simple mistake. YUCK!

SO You’re probably wondering…

How would DROPIFIED Change this? (And change it all practically overnight?)

Here’s how:

Easily add thousands of products with our 1-click importer

  • Bulk edit products within Dropified & bulk edit existing products in your Shopify store
  • Save products to organized wish lists in Dropified and conveniently reference them for later
  • Bundle products from different AliExpress and eBay suppliers together and fulfill with 1-click
  • Add AliExpress products available in the US

Save time and money by automating as much as humanly possible

  • Orders fulfilled in seconds, with a single click [AliExpress and eBay]
  • Get automatic product alerts and price change alerts sent directly to you via [AliExpress]
  • Automatically apply markups to all products as you see fit
  • Track orders automatically—the app works constantly in the background so you don’t have to
  • Automatically solve captchas with our built-in captcha solver [AliExpress]
  • Remove backgrounds from your product images with our 3rd party integrated background removal tool

Source better dropshipping products for higher conversions and ultimately happier customers

  • 80+ product catalogs/marketplaces with thousands of products to choose from
  • Source high quality, sought after products faster from AliExpress, Amazon, eBay, SammyDress, Overstock, Walmart, Wish.com, and more with a single click
  • Quick save features lets you add products to your wish lists from AliExpress to save you time

Track, manage and customize orders without any hassles

  • Fulfill orders and change suppliers with ease
  • Quickly add or change to a new supplier if yours runs out of stock
  • Add custom tracking URLs that get sent to your customers
  • Add custom order notes to the suppliers to prevent them from sending pricing or promotional materials to your customers

And so much more!

If you’re still reading this, scroll up and click the “add app” button to get started (with one of our 14-Day FREE Trial Plans)! Unlock our amazing features and truly automate YOUR Dropship Business… and NEVER LOOK BACK!

Integrates with

  • zapier,
  • aliexpress,
  • ebay,
  • captcha solver

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Builder (Monthly)

$47/month

  • Import 15,000 Products

  • Unlimited Monthly Orders

  • 5 Users

  • Advanced AliExpress & eBay Order Automation

  • Access to Dynamic Facebook Feeds

  • + More

Premier (Monthly)

$127/month

  • Import 50,000 Products

  • Unlimited Monthly Orders

  • 25 Users

  • All Builder Features

  • + More Ecom Power Features valued at over $150/mo

Builder (Annual)

$39/month

billed at $468 once per year

  • Import 15,000 Products

  • Unlimited Monthly Orders

  • 5 Users

  • Advanced AliExpress & eBay Order Automation

  • Access to Dynamic Facebook Feeds

  • + More

Premier (Annual)

$97/month

billed at $1,164 once per year

  • Import 50,000 Products

  • Unlimited Monthly Orders

  • 25 Users

  • All Builder Features

  • + More Ecom Power Features valued at over $150/mo

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 149 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

Most recent reviews

latippas.com

I used to build and design websites for my clients when I had started a business back in the early 2000's. I was pretty sharp until I became ill and the illness caused problems with my memory. My memory is getting better as I am better now. Things are so different now. Everything is automated software, and there's hardly any coding. I actually made it harder for myself when I joined the Dropified family. I was amazed by the auto-order fufillment, advance editor tools, the marketing techniques with the YouTube videos, the easy connections of my products to my website, I get to have up to 5 stores, and if I have a question, the team is there to answer within minutes if not seconds. There are features I have not used yet because Dropified has given me so many to choose from. I know how much software cost! With that said, KUDOS to Dopified!

Aleatório

Não sei como tem coragem de cobrar uma porcaria dessas ainda. Não consigo fazer nada. É tudo travado e só fica carregando. Não consigo colocar as variantes, fazer os pedidos nem nada. Simplesmente inútil. Ainda bem que existe o Dsers.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Hi Rhuan 👋

Sorry for the trouble you're having, you don't have access to features as you actually haven't selected a plan to trial. You can select a plan from this page: https://app.dropified.com/user/profile#plan

If you pick the monthly plan you won't be charged for 14 days and will have access to all features 👍

Naturschoen

This has to be a joke! I spent 2 hours synching all my products just to reallise this App DOES NOT SUPPORT GLOBAL SHIPPING RULES you have to take Epacket or otherwise its what the supplier choses. NO WAY TO SET GLOBAL SHIPPING RULES.
This app is advertised as fully automated, no?!

Support didnt care and first told me its possible, later then realised its not. Just sad, wasted hours!

EDIT:
Yes you guys finally explained to me that I have to go to EACH ITEM I sell, and follow a 15 click Procedere where I have to set shipping for EACH PRODUCT separately, and each country I ship one by one, typing in country names ....!! If seller changes shipping, I have to do it all over again, FOR EACH PRODUCT.

I’m gonna leave this at 1 star because otherwise people like me won’t find it.
The rest of the app looks good so far, I actually really like it.
But it’s nearly unusable like this, and this is not some crazy feature I request, this is the most basic function an ordering app should have!
Actually I expected multiple failback options, or even rules like fastest shipping below X$ ... that would be appropriate for an app charging 600$/year!

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Hi Philipp, I'm sorry to hear that we didn't have the feature that you were looking for. I've messaged you through your support ticket to explain that this is possible on a per product basis, so you can set different shipping options for each product or supplier - rather than setting the same option for all products.

We're always looking to improve our service and hopefully we can implement a global option soon :)

Thanks!