Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify and AliExpress, and robust automation features. They value its advanced pricing rules, image editing, and bulk product editing capabilities. The responsive customer service and comprehensive training content are also praised. Unique features such as product bundling, multiple suppliers, and alerts for price or product changes are highlighted. Some merchants also note the benefits of cash back on orders through its integration with Admitad.

March 19, 2024

Dropify has been an invaluable asset for my dropshipping business. The platform offers seamless automation that streamlines everything from product sourcing to order fulfillment. With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, managing my store has become incredibly efficient. The timely alerts and insights provided by Dropify have helped me stay ahead of the competition. Overall, I highly recommend Dropify to anyone looking to optimize their dropshipping operations

Stop On Shop
India
19 days using the app
February 3, 2024

good

mixgri
Egypt
8 days using the app
March 27, 2024

J'adore cette application, merci. Il y a de bonne chance que je prenne un forfait.

Électronique concept
Canada
1 day using the app
October 27, 2023

Génial comme appli, manque que les traductions françaises elle serait Woaw en attendant Google traduction est ton ami mais quand y a la motivation sa ne pose pas de problème puisque l'application est simple à comprendre dans sa globalité.

Continuum Objectif
France
6 months using the app
September 25, 2018

By far the BEST fulfillment app on the market !

I've been using Dropified for 8 months now (I used Oberlo before) and I can't tell you how much it improved my daily routine : order fulfillment is faster & clearer, you can queue orders, change variants in 1 click, add/change suppliers in no time, integrate your cashback link to get money back on all your orders, manage several stores within one account, and the list goes on.

This app is the best investment you can make for your business !

GO FOR IT !

Le Shop Beauté
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 15, 2022

I use this app to help me with my Shopify store such as adding products to my store from aliexpress.

SuperNinjaBargains
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 26, 2018

Yes! Yes! Yes! Say no to other fullfiller. Dropified is the shit! We use it for 1 year now. Switched from Oberlo and son on. We love it.

LAMIVA.de
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 30, 2018

If you're a drop shipper this is the app to use. Works with several drop shippers around the world and most US based. You can even bundle products from different drop shipper and sell them as one bundle product (premium)! That alone is worth the premium price in my opinion.

giladshop
United States
About 5 years using the app
July 26, 2022

Kevin and the team are the BEST !!!!! They helped me BIG TIME with complicated acount issues and data migration to the new account. Some heavy lifting was involved and they took it upon themselve to fix everything. I'm truly greatfull for their service and support. Been using Dropified app since 2017 and never looked back. Awesome company wo work with. 5-Stars well desrved !! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beanie Helmets
Cyprus
Over 4 years using the app
June 14, 2022

If you do dropshipping and want to grow your business. This app is a MUST. The app is awesome and the customer service matches.

TopOnlineBargains.Com
United States
Over 4 years using the app