Dropified ‑ Dropshipping

Dropified ‑ Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
294 reviews
294 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
294 reviews
January 29, 2023

I am still exploring Dropified but it seems to meet some of my needs so far. I think there should be an option to leave a review after having the opportunity to use the site.

Marina B Jewellery
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 28, 2023

amazing love it really works. its great and love it.
really good
love it it great it as good goooooood

Oasis Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 16, 2023

Julius was kind and help me to solve my issue about connecting the Shopify store with dropified

thank you

9mois et moi
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 14, 2023

I am using dropified with shopify and I am still in the beginning. after enough use I will rewrite my review

Future Store
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 11, 2023

The support is good, quick to answer and solved my doubts. Thank you very much Julius and Greg for your help :)

Gostegui
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 27, 2022

Thank for your help enjoying it more and more sinking and understanding was the hardest part. regards Glen

Celebration Gifts and Products
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 11, 2022

I love Dropified :) It's very Userfriendly and the customer service is excellent. They are very helpful and answer my questions fast.

Home Alone
Jordan
Time spent using app: 17 days
October 8, 2022

Very user friendly, easy to tag products in instagram posts. I hope this will bring many sales in the future.

MAGNUS Clothing Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 7, 2022

Dropified helps me succeed in my new business, which is only getting started. They have fantastic prices and are very helpful. They offer incredibly quick customer service. I am powerless to express my gratitude to them.

hilarepet
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 6, 2022

Customer service was excellent! We are very happy with Shopified and would recommend it to everyone.

Nynica
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months