Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly appreciate this dropshipping app for its seamless automation and efficient management of product sourcing to order fulfillment. They praise its user-friendly interface, advanced pricing rules, and bulk editing features. The customer service is commended for quick and effective problem-solving. Unique features such as product bundling, multiple supplier mapping, and cash back on AliExpress orders are appreciated. Merchants also value the built-in product research tool, one-click customer review import, and the ability to search for products and suppliers by values. The support team is consistently described as highly responsive and helpful.

July 4, 2023

show, facil entendimento, o plugin ajuda bastante na hora de importar produtos, interface leve e pratica de usar

Minha loja
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great, Great,

Factoriii2U
Thailand
22 days using the app
September 25, 2018

By far the BEST fulfillment app on the market !

I've been using Dropified for 8 months now (I used Oberlo before) and I can't tell you how much it improved my daily routine : order fulfillment is faster & clearer, you can queue orders, change variants in 1 click, add/change suppliers in no time, integrate your cashback link to get money back on all your orders, manage several stores within one account, and the list goes on.

This app is the best investment you can make for your business !

GO FOR IT !

Le Shop Beauté
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 15, 2022

I use this app to help me with my Shopify store such as adding products to my store from aliexpress.

SuperNinjaBargains
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 26, 2018

Yes! Yes! Yes! Say no to other fullfiller. Dropified is the shit! We use it for 1 year now. Switched from Oberlo and son on. We love it.

LAMIVA.de
Hong Kong SAR
Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 30, 2018

If you're a drop shipper this is the app to use. Works with several drop shippers around the world and most US based. You can even bundle products from different drop shipper and sell them as one bundle product (premium)! That alone is worth the premium price in my opinion.

giladshop
United States
About 5 years using the app
July 26, 2022

Kevin and the team are the BEST !!!!! They helped me BIG TIME with complicated acount issues and data migration to the new account. Some heavy lifting was involved and they took it upon themselve to fix everything. I'm truly greatfull for their service and support. Been using Dropified app since 2017 and never looked back. Awesome company wo work with. 5-Stars well desrved !! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beanie Helmets
Cyprus
Over 4 years using the app
June 14, 2022

If you do dropshipping and want to grow your business. This app is a MUST. The app is awesome and the customer service matches.

TopOnlineBargains.Com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 26, 2022

I have used the Dropified App for approximately 6 years now. Very very happy with it! I do approx $1.5 mill in sales a year on my Shopify business and Dropified saves me SOOOOOO much time. I could never run my store without Dropified! Every time I reach out to Dropified for help, they are always helpful and get back to me ASAP. I recently had some issues, where Greg helped me. Greg was VERY helpful and walked me through everything, also sending me a video to better understand what I was doing. Thank you so much Dropified and Greg!!

Boho Beach Hut
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 20, 2022

Good customer service from Kevin and the team. They are offering a lifetime plan and I have upgraded to a lifetime plan. Thank you

Daily Deals Wonder
United States
Over 4 years using the app