Power Tools Suite , 188 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly valued for automating and simplifying tasks, especially for merchants with large inventories. Key features include a product filter, auto-hiding out-of-stock items, and bulk editing. Despite a learning curve, merchants find the benefits, such as increased sales and customer engagement, worth the time investment. The app is also praised for its customization options, affordability, and responsive customer support.

July 23, 2021

Was good until I realised that it started creating and modifying my apps without me actually inputting any instructions for it to do so. Now I have to manually do everything back

nextCIGAR
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
Power Tools replied July 23, 2021

Hi, sorry to hear you had an issue with the app! We are really not sure what the issue is, it's a mystery. When the app is first installed there are no features active, and we don't have access to any other apps.

If you can get in contact with our excellent support team, we'll be be happy to find the issue and resolve it!