sync QuickBooks Online sync QuickBooks Online

by Sushio

Your QuickBooks Online on Autopilot

1.8 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Automatic Daily Sync

Our Automation helps Shopify users sync their Orders, Shopify Payments Payouts and associated Fees with QuickBooks Online, every day.

Accrual & Cash basis Sync lets you choose many options, as well as choosing between Invoice or Sales Receipts creation within QuickBooks Online.

Automatic Reconciliation

Reconcile automatically the Payouts from Shopify Payments on your connected Bank account in QBO with the matched deposits.

About sync QuickBooks Online

Auto Sync for all your Orders, Fees and Deposits to QuickBooks Online

Sync all your Orders, Fees and Deposits automatically, and on a daily basis, with your QuickBooks Online account. You will benefit from an up-to-date accounting and reporting within your favorite App and avoid any headache by getting an automatic reconciliation between your Payouts and the linked Orders, Fees and other Costs.

Connecting QuickBooks Online (QBO) with our Shopify Automation will enable the following :

  1. Get all Orders from Shopify directly entered as Invoices or Sales Receipts in QuickBooks online and get your Shopify Income on a daily basis
  2. Get the Shopify Payments Processing Fees extracted from the Transactions automatically to create accurate deposits from Shopify Payments Payouts.
  3. Reconcile automatically the Payouts from Shopify Payments on your connected Bank account in QBO with the matched deposits created by the Automation

Options to make your Automation more relevant

During the Automation setup, you will be able to choose many options making your Automation most adapted to your needs. Pick a first sync date in the past and bring your accounting up-to-date with our date selector. Choose between Accrual or Cash basis for your revenue and accounting needs. Select the shipping cost, revenue and expense accounts that you already have or have default accounts created.

Many more options added to make it the most seamless and advanced automation.

Media gallery


Pricing 5-day free trial

Unlimited Plan


  • A single unlimited plan to sync all your Orders, Fees and Deposits with QuickBooks Online. Cancel anytime and includes a 5-day trial.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Did not transfer a single byte of info over 5 days. Tried repeatedly to get support with zero response. Extremely difficult to even find contact info & apparently useless when you do. "Help files" are just marketing demo. At end of 5 day free trial, we terminated the app, then got charged for a full month of service that same day. Worst app experience ever on Shopify / Quickbooks. Never experienced anything like this with other apps. Wish I could give zero stars; the only thing it did successfully was collect payment info. Reported them to FTC.
The reply to this review was "This app is not available anymore on the store and is not maintained." Somehow, they still managed to charge a fee for this unavailable and un-maintained app.
They deny charging for the app, but my bank account disagrees and there is apparently no direct way to contact them nor are they offering any recourse to refund the charge. Filed charge dispute with bank and blocked them from further charges - Beware - They still have their sign-up pages up and apparently still up and running even as the "developer" responds otherwise to this review

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

This app is not available anymore on the store and is not maintained.

-> Reply to updated ccomment -> No, we don't charge any fee for this app from Shopify. The app is disabled

-> To contact us, please proceed as advised on our website: We'll be glad to help you. We refund 100% of what you have been charged if not happy.

HardLuck Kings Co.

It was so easy to get set up with, HOWEVER it has been a disaster since as it uploaded my data however has not uploaded anything since. I have spent TWO HOURS PLUS trying to find a phone number or even a live chat and NOTHING....I hate it because there is NO CUSTOMER SERVICE and it is IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND AWAY TO SOLVE MY ISSUE.

The Flower Box SF

I bought it to sync with my quickbooks and paid the $9 fee as well to include my past transactions. It did not work. I've tried contacting their customer service through their website and email a few times. It's been a few days and have not got a single response. Worst customer service ever.