Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows for the creation of customized, visually appealing mobile apps for their stores. It offers a variety of design options, real-time inventory syncing, and seamless integration with Shopify settings. Features like push notifications and real-time preview are highly valued. The app is compatible with Android and iOS devices and requires no coding knowledge. Many merchants report a significant increase in sales and praise the responsive and helpful customer support.

April 9, 2024

Great app. Customers say its easy to use and very clean. Excellent customer service. Super fast response time. Lara is the best and very helpful.

UP NYC
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 27, 2024

They have great service. Replied to me within a matter of minutes and guided me through all the services i needed. Lara in particular, was the person who helped me. Very kind and very helpful. Thanks Lara!

6TH NBRHD
United States
11 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Highly recommended to all who wants to develop and release there Mobile App. What I like about Shopney is there quick and fast Support Team. All features are easy to use they will support you all the way until your App gets published. Overall admin and user experience is a 10/10 for me. Loved talking to Melissa. Hope to have more features in the future

Akabane Bussan Pinoy Foods - Shopping App
Japan
3 months using the app
April 4, 2024

I would highly recommend Shopney for the following reasons:
1. The support staff (Lara, Melissa, Kyle) are super helpful and use all their resources to help me build a great app.
2. The Shopney IDE (Integrated Development Environment) is easy to use and includes a WYSIWYG pane so you see exactly how your app will look.
3. Shopney is seamlessly integrated with Shopify, so your app will behave according to how your Shopify environment is set up.

If I could have a "wish for" item added to Shopney, it would be a code-behind element where I could add some code to further enhance functionality and user experience.

Paws Up Bakery
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2024

SUPER helpful. I was lost about 10 times and they had multiple links to help me with what I needed each time. Very easy to follow directions with hyperlinks in the list to help you. They responded quickly every time I asked a question and even offered multiple times to help in other ways to make the process go faster and smoother. I have tried 3 different mobile app builders and this one was the one for me, easily!

Shirley & Cactus
United States
3 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Hazel was very helpful in getting me set up and answered all questions very quickly.

Payday Vintage
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2024

The apps for my store are just wonderful, easy for my clients to use and easy for my team to get the orders. Everything with the integration between my webpage and the app was very easy, the support team is always ready to help. Thank you very much.

¡Tienda de marcas exclusivas!
Colombia
3 months using the app
March 22, 2024

Thanks guys, everyone helped me get the app transferred over from plobal and redesign it as quickly as possible, the new app runs smoother and better than it did on plobal and I am very happy that I made the switch, thanks so much for your help with everything

Recycle Vinyl
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
March 19, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Shopney app for my Shopify store, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The app's easy-to-use design features allowed me to create an elegant and user-friendly mobile shopping environment without any hassle. What truly set Shopney apart, though, was the exceptional customer service provided by Serena. She was incredibly helpful, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. It's rare to find such a combination of great product and outstanding support. Five stars all the way!

Paris Lash Academy
United States
4 days using the app
April 4, 2024

The customer service is absolutely amazing. They were very quick to respond and helped so much!

WeeBellesandBeaus
United States
6 months using the app