Reviews (222)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to efficiently copy listings from Shopify to Etsy and manage orders and inventory across both platforms. They appreciate the real-time inventory updates and the app's capability to identify and correct listing issues, leading to increased sales. The customer service is also praised for its quick responses and effective solutions.

June 6, 2024

Super easy to use, and the team is incredibly helpful! I've been using this app for my business over the past few months, and it has made integrating our Shopify store with Etsy a breeze!

The Ceremony Club
United States
About 1 year using the app
shopUpz replied June 11, 2024

I appreciate your feedback , thank you very much. We are working hard to make sure that the app will be simple and easy to use.
Good luck with your sales,
Shirly :)

May 7, 2024

This app is exactly what I was looking for! I was able to easily export all of my Etsy inventory to Shopify. What a time saver this was!! And Shirly has been such a big help with the learning curve for me. If I can do it, anyone can do it! I highly recommend this app.

Five Sisters Quilt Shop
United States
16 days using the app
shopUpz replied May 10, 2024

Thank you very much for your great feedback :) Our goal is to create easy to use app so you will be able to focus growing your business.

Best,
Shirly.

March 27, 2024

Shirly was very helpful with an issue I was experiencing and even used my issue to improve the app. Always great customer service with a quick response time.

Gather & Pray
United States
10 months using the app
shopUpz replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your great feedback and cooperation. Happy to jump into a call any time :)

Best,
Shirly.

April 9, 2024

The app has been working really well for us for a month. We had a glitch once, but the support team was willing to worth through it with us!

Mauve Jewelry Co.
United States
3 months using the app
shopUpz replied April 11, 2024

Thank you very much for reaching out when you needed. Happy to assist any time with any questions.

Best,
Shirly.

April 9, 2024

Great support and quick resoluition when any issues may arise. App save a lot of time in sync etcy and shopify together. Shirley was a great help!

KT Retro Designs
United States
29 days using the app
shopUpz replied April 11, 2024

Thank you very much for your great feedback. Happy to assist any time with any question. My goal is to save you time so you can keep growing your business.

Best,
Shirly.

May 27, 2024

Wonderful and patient customer service. I would be lost without this app

One Smart Cookie and Crafts
United States
9 months using the app
shopUpz replied May 30, 2024

Thank you for your great feedback.It's a pleasure working with you and supporting your business.

Best,
Shirly.

April 2, 2024

Great app, works great, great customer service. Shirly is great and even arranged a call for me to sort some things out, highly recommend!

My Store
Spain
15 days using the app
shopUpz replied April 3, 2024

Thank you very much for your great feedback! Service is my top priority. Happy to assist any time with any questions.

Best,
Shirly.

April 16, 2024

I had an online call with Shirly. She was very friendly, professional and patient. I can highly recommend the service.

Fräulein Süßstoff
Germany
6 days using the app
May 12, 2024

A great app!!! Exported 4000 listings from Shopify to Etsy.
Great support as well, thank you Shirly!

Qstomize.com
United States
11 days using the app
January 2, 2024

The app has been super helpful in copying over 400 listings from my shopify store to my etsy store. It has saved me so much time, energy, heartache, and stress! The app did glitch but Shirly was able to fix it for me and responded as soon as I reached out for help. I could not be more impressed. I have dealt with several apps on shopify over my 2 years using the platform and honestly this has been the best customer service I have received yet!

The Pudgy Art Bandit
United States
2 months using the app
shopUpz replied January 30, 2024

Thank you very much! Support is our top priority. Our mission is to save you time so you can keep growing your business:)

Best,
Shirly.