MLM Affiliate Marketing

MLM Affiliate Marketing

Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
87 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
March 16, 2022

Why can't I open the app? I installed the app, used it for free for a few days and then I can't open the app, and it prompts "Internal Server Error", I don't know why this happens, is it because it is free to use so it doesn't work?

eoeovape
China
Time spent using app: 9 days
ShoutOut replied March 17, 2022

ShoutOut is not compatible with Chinese I'm sorry, which was causing the error on your account. Apologise for the inconvenience. This has now been corrected and you're welcome to use the App.

October 7, 2021

We have used this so scale to 7 figures in affiliate revenue over the last year. My only complaints on the app are that affiliates can create any kind of redirect that they want and there is no way to turn it off. So you will have things like /deals or /promos and in general it's not good for overall site structure. Secondly the payments are incredibly difficult to process via PayPal mass pay. This is the true weakness of the system and the reason we are moving away from it.

HALOLIFE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ShoutOut replied October 7, 2021

Congratulations on building a 7 figure affiliate revenue program over the last 12 months with ShoutOut. With regard to payments, ShoutOut can link to other payment providers (not just PayPal) using our payout CSV, and we can certainly disable those redirects on your account if necessary. We wish you all the very best with your new affiliate program and your future online success.

February 1, 2021

The application is beautiful inside and I really liked testing it. But I give it only 3 stars because it is not perfect. 1 ° The trial time is only 7 days, a very short time to find affiliates and begin to experience the application in real time. 2 ° The price, 59 US dollars is a lot of money if you are starting the business and looking for affiliates who may not attract customers so quickly. Therefore, it seems like a very high price to pay if you are starting. 3 ° Within the application they do not have the option to search for affiliates and influercers, this function must be found in other external programs and it is expensive. I've seen other similar apps that include a database of influencers, but haven't tried them and don't know if they really work.

THE BEST PROMO
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
ShoutOut replied February 1, 2022

Thank you for your review. ShoutOut is now totally FREE to use, with no time limit. Enjoy!

June 1, 2020

This app does its job but the navigation is messy. We switched to ShoutOut from another influencer app and after 6 months we are switching back.

The Light Blonde
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
ShoutOut replied June 1, 2020

Sorry to hear the App wasn't for you. Most people who use ShoutOut do prefer ShoutOut's cleaner and easy to use layout as per our many reviews indicating this. We do wish you the very best with your online success.

July 17, 2019

It started out as a good app and they made an update to it for us, but what it is lacking is for a way for our affiliates to track each individual sale link they use. All clicks and sales get lumped into a large pot, there is no way of them seeing that this email generated $1000 and this other one generated $1500

Rockabilia
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShoutOut replied July 18, 2019

Thank you for your review of ShoutOut. ShoutOut provides individual statistics including leads (hits), sales, commissions and revenue generated for each and every affiliate in your network. We would recommend adding Google Analytics (https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1033863?hl=en) in conjunction with ShoutOut to obtain even more detailed analysis down to individual campaigns an affiliate may be running. We hope this information helps you obtain the information you seek, and we wish you continued success with the App.