Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, use, and customization. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free version and affordable pricing. The app effectively uses FOMO to boost sales and conversions, and is praised for its lightweight design that doesn't affect page loading speed. Merchants have reported an increase in Average Order Value (AOV) and customer engagement. The support team, especially a member named Henry, is highly commended for their quick and efficient service. Regular updates and improvements, adding new features, are also appreciated.

October 31, 2020

I am working with your app now for some days..... great application and easy to manage settings! Every detail can be set as preferred, well done guys!

Artista el Café
Colombia
2 months using the app
November 30, 2020

i used this app to help boost my sales and promote better marketing skills. it has been a lifesaver.

Eye Am Vitality
United States
2 months using the app
October 26, 2021

This app has helped me to make sells via Shopify! I highly recommend! It'll help reassure your customers that everything is legit

sneakerheadkloset
United States
2 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Just awesome!!!!!!!!!!! My sales increased immediately!! I recommend this app for all business owners!!!!!

ToniChase Lashes
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2021

incredibly easy to use, fully customisable (font, colour etc). cant wait to see how it does for my store!

Tundii
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 7, 2021

I Loved this app. It really Helped bring in many many sales and customers. The app is a Very big help.

theBeautyForKash
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 1, 2019

I've a new store so needed all the help I can get. This app is awesome and looks great. Looking forward to seeing what a difference it will make :-)

Magnum Outlet
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2021

We use this on survivalopsgear.com. We are very happy with it. *************************************

Survival Ops Gear (by DP Creations LLC)
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 12, 2020

This app has gotten me so many sells its unbelievable. SO worth the money. Definitely adds credibility to my site.

King Care
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 27, 2021

It changed the whole look of my store.
It's not what I expected . way better than I ever thought the runs

mygoddessaura
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app