Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy installation process. They value its features such as displaying recent orders and cart notifications, which enhance customer trust. The app's customization options and affordability are also praised. The responsive support team is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants report an increase in sales, conversions, and customer engagement, making it beneficial for small businesses and startups. The app also provides insightful statistics.

January 22, 2024

Love this app! So easy to set up and make any changes needed.

LD Keyfinder
Canada
4 months using the app
January 20, 2024

This app has been a game changer. Thank you as it has increased sale a lot.

Linda's Quilt Shoppe
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2023

Best app

High Sadity
United States
3 months using the app
June 30, 2023

Helps to increase sales for your store especially when your a small business just starting out and you need sales.

Healed In Stilettos
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2023

WOW, buy far the best app i have come across on Shopify, not too long after using it my sales increased and trust was solidified with my customers, Thank you for this app and its worth paying for it

Thirty9.com
South Africa
3 months using the app
March 14, 2023

Works great, loved the app and the customer service was great. Really ups the sales and gets more customers interested.

Wrek'd Out
United States
5 months using the app
June 7, 2023

I love having this addition to my website. Henry at support was very helpful in customizing the font and color. Would recommend!

The Finished Lewk
United States
3 months using the app
May 28, 2023

Awesome app, it works good. Easy to use and it boosted the sales immediately by using FOMO to attract customers.

Kostik Luxe
United States
6 months using the app
March 5, 2023

Serves what expected, all customizations are working and almost every option is available for a ecomm website

Moehair USA Inc.
United States
3 months using the app
April 28, 2023

Ease of use. Exactly what we were looking for! We most definitely recommend this app. Price is on point as compared to other apps offering same function.

DAVERRI FASHIONS
United States
About 7 hours using the app