Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy installation process. They value its features such as displaying recent orders and cart notifications, which enhance customer trust. The app's customization options and affordability are also praised. The responsive support team is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants report an increase in sales, conversions, and customer engagement, making it beneficial for small businesses and startups. The app also provides insightful statistics.

January 1, 2019

I've a new store so needed all the help I can get. This app is awesome and looks great. Looking forward to seeing what a difference it will make :-)

Magnum Outlet
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2021

We use this on survivalopsgear.com. We are very happy with it. *************************************

Survival Ops Gear (by DP Creations LLC)
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 15, 2019

Nice App, for increase your conversion and sales. And you can use a lot of settings which is amazing

spiritdecoration
Germany
About 1 month using the app
April 26, 2022

This app is very helpful to establish confidence in your store and being able to display what other customers have purchased assists in that endeavor. Thanks also to the support staff for helping multiple times solve little questions I had.

SwissPL Watch Company
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2017

Simple and good app, great support! Love it

Tresfancy
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2019

loved this app. Perfect for me. I just installed it ad checked if works - and the answer is yes. Now I am waiting for the results.

Wooden Puzzle Joy
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 19, 2017

quite like this simple app easy to customize

Dirty Monkey Kustoms
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 13, 2021

Testen wir seit etwas über einem Monat. Hat uns sehr geholfen den Verkauf zu steigern. Preis Leistung TOP!

Gluecksboutique®
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 11, 2019

Well this app was recommended highly, just downloaded it. Can't wait to see what it can do. Eager to make sales

Maria's Universe
United States
29 days using the app
December 15, 2019

Does everything it should do and more. If you have a new store with no or few sales, this app will also make your store look busy, helping you with social proof! Everything I wanted from the now removed Beekeeting app and more!

TresBelleJewelry
United Kingdom
29 days using the app