Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, use, and customization. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free version and affordable pricing. The app effectively uses FOMO to boost sales and conversions, and is praised for its lightweight design that doesn't affect page loading speed. Merchants have reported an increase in Average Order Value (AOV) and customer engagement. The support team, especially a member named Henry, is highly commended for their quick and efficient service. Regular updates and improvements, adding new features, are also appreciated.

November 1, 2019

superb app for helping get more social proof for sales! Would surely say if you need an app to help do this then download this app!

Discount Station
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
October 23, 2022

Great app! Recommend for anyone to use. Really efficient way to acquire more sales for your business.

Nurtural
United States
17 days using the app
March 6, 2017

Worth the $5/month. The founder of the application, Peter is very driven and motivated to keep his customers happy! I had a few problems and he actually adjusted the app to fit my business accordingly.

Worth it!

Puraorganic
United States
16 days using the app
July 17, 2019

Guys let me use and try the app . when you ask for review before using it, it makes me feel you are not legit.

Jazz & Milly Clothing
New Zealand
15 days using the app
August 14, 2019

i used this app it helped me with sales and i recommend it for everyone out there that is a drop shipper

Hopegivers
United States
13 days using the app
February 20, 2019

app super tres facile à utiliser parfait pour augementer la preuve sociale et donc le taux de conversion

rebecca amaro
France
12 days using the app
July 17, 2019

So far so good, just installed it.

Marché Viidi
United States
12 days using the app
December 27, 2017

Great value! Provides the social proof we were looking for, and the developer was quick to make feature changes/additions that we requested.

Thank you!

Namebrandwigs
United States
10 days using the app
February 21, 2020

Very nice so far, looks nice and does what it says, thank you. Can't wait to see if it helps as much as it looks like it will

Ebike Hunters
United States
10 days using the app
April 4, 2019

looks good, easy to set up and good price -- really looking forward to using this app and getting it working.

KITSCH
United States
10 days using the app