Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy installation process. They value its features such as displaying recent orders and cart notifications, which enhance customer trust. The app's customization options and affordability are also praised. The responsive support team is commended for their problem-solving skills. Merchants report an increase in sales, conversions, and customer engagement, making it beneficial for small businesses and startups. The app also provides insightful statistics.

January 17, 2017

Great app and very easy to setup :-) Well done.

Mod Wear
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 26, 2019

It is good for people to see because it tells them that other people have ordered and trusted the site as well. Glad to have used it on my website.

Excellent Life Styles
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Bundler.app replied May 28, 2019

Thank you for your nice review. Your feedback is our motivation :)

September 2, 2020

The app offers several different styles and configs. I like it and it drew attention from website visitors to sold articles.

G-O-A-L-F
Germany
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2020

Great app hands down. It really helps future buyers see what my best selling products are and gives buyers confidence in buying from my shop.

Andrea Bonelli Jewelry
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 18, 2019

This App works really well to help let customers know that you are an active business. I recommend using the minimalist/ smallest option for your widget as it takes up the least amount of screen space on mobile

carnivoreclothingcompany
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2017

Wonderful app! A must have! Support is amazing, fast replies, fast solutions.

Witty Novelty
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2017

Awesome app. Great options on the backend as well!

Soscribbly
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 16, 2019

This app is awesome! Easy to customize with many variables from font to color. This is a must for any e-comm store.

Loubo Luxe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 12, 2018

Such a great app! It does exactly what I wanted - show my customers what other customers are ordering - and it does it attractively and not intrusively. Love it!

paperwhimsy
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 12, 2019

Easy to use and works well. I will use this on all my stores to increase sales. I like the many features and choices it has.

Hunting Mansion
United States
Almost 2 years using the app